Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Valerie from PA

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #545684

    From Aston, Pennsylvania

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jamie Oliver's Best Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This was okay but certainly not the best pasta salad I've ever had... Kinda upsetting cause I adore Jamie Oliver. I'd say this is a good place to start, but would recommend adding other things to it (i.e. cheese, other veggies, vidalia onion, etc.)"

    Reviewed Red Hot & Blue Potato Salad - the Original

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Twisted Moon
    LinMarie says:

    "When I read the ingredient list, I didn't see how it would turn out like Red Hot and Blue's, but I was wrong! It tastes just like what I remember having when I visited Fairfax, Virginia a few months ago. Nothing fancy, but absolutely delish! So glad I found the recipe!"

    Reviewed French Onion Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By NovaLee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delish!!! I only let it sit in the fridge for about two hours, and then for about 10 minutes on the counter, before I popped it into the oven... Not sure how the extra time would have affected the overall dish, but I thought it turned out pretty perfect... Too rich to be an everyday thing, but we definitely enjoyed it!"

    Reviewed French Onion Salisbury Steak

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been wanting to make this ever since I got the magazine in the mail a couple of years ago... Finally got around to trying it, and I sure am glad I did!! A little involved, but totally worth it! Delicious!!!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Clusters

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By mums the word
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!!! I wondered about the potato chips but you can't even tell they're in there. My only regret is that I didn't double or triple the recipe! It didn't last very long at my house!"

    Reviewed Golden Potato Surprise

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef 313014
    LinMarie says:

    "This is awesome! I used a 5 pound bag of red potatoes and milk instead of half and half, and of course, extra bacon! It was so good - I can't wait to make it again!"

    Reviewed Beautiful Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By BigFatMomma
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree that this is awesome! Everyone loved it! It was not hard to make although it is a little time consuming, but it is definitely worth the effort! Check it after about 25 minutes - I thought 30 was a little too long. Can't wait to make it again!"

    Reviewed Sausage N Biscuits

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! It's a little time consuming if you do it like the recipe says - it's quicker to boil the potatoes and carrots while you're cooking the sausage and onions. I will definitely make it again!!"

    Reviewed Yummy Tamale Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By HillBillyFilly
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy to make and it tastes great!! I used "medium" salsa verde which ended up being too hot for my two young daughters, but my picky husband loved it!!! I love Sandra Lee's recipes! I will definitely make this one again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites