Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mishelle

    Member since Sep 2002

    Chef #54573

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Italian Pot Roast

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Amber Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "My DH loved this one. I just love one step crockpot recipes... and it's even better when they turn out as yummy as this one did!"

    Reviewed Cooking Light's Crock Pot Italian Pot Roast

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By txghog
    LinMarie says:

    "My DH loved this one. I just love one step crockpot recipes... and it's even better when they turn out as yummy as this one did!"

    Reviewed Teriyaki-Ginger Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Amber Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this one a lot. It was simple... had a very nice flavor. I served this with rice, which was nice with the sauce drizzled over it."

    Reviewed Tangy Tomato Rubbed Steak

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Amber Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "I love love loved this recipe. I can't say enough good things about this one. It was simple to make, I actually prepared this ahead of time and froze it until I was ready to cook. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Beef Tenderloin Steak W/ Cherry-Port Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Amber Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make. I love the tartnessand sweetness of the cherry port sauce. It complimented the beef. "

    Reviewed Mexican Roasted Garlic & Broccoli

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 15, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (21 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I was afraid of the amount of garlic, but it really was good. I am always looking for low cal veggie recipes, and this is definatley a winner!"

    Reviewed Pork Tenderloin Cutlets With Plum Glaze

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 13, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Amber Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "I never thought I liked Pork Tenderloin until I tried this. It is amazingly good. If you are not a plum person, you leave out the actual plums though. Yummy!!!"

    Reviewed Berry Tiramisu

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 15, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites