Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    chungry1

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #546012

    Flag as Inappropriate

    84 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed No Cheese-Whiz Broccoli Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, May 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By jaynine
    LinMarie says:

    "really good!! i used brown rice, fat free broccoli and cheese soup, and 2% cheese. i also added 3 cloves of garlic to the onion. needs salt! thank you so so much!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Ice Cream Like Ben and Jerry's

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By PCrocker
    LinMarie says:

    "soooooooo good!! i doubled the recipe and used a cuisinart ice cream maker. it took three bowls but the ice cream is DELICIOUS! thank you!!!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin-Oat Bran Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  73 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "nice! because of what i had on hand, i used wheat bran, sf syrup instead of brown sugar, and omitted the vegetable oil. like this, these muffins only have 52 calories each, no fat, and nearly 5 grams of fiber! thanks so much for the recipe!MADE AGAIN with soymilk, no oil, egg beaters, and splenda brown sugar blend - this is an AWESOME muffin an..."

    Reviewed Yummy Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "perfectly delicious!!!! i used 7 pieces of white bread and skim milk. sooooo delicious! thank you"

    Reviewed Very Moist Banana Nut Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  244 Reviews  |  By peppermintkitty
    LinMarie says:

    "great! i used applesauce instead of oil and walnuts"

    Reviewed Banana Chocolate Chip Muffins (Light)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "made these with applesauce, fat free sour cream, and splenda. tasty!"

    Reviewed Heathier Banana Pumpkin Spice Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Chef LK
    LinMarie says:

    "yum! made with applesauce, egg whites, and splenda."

    Reviewed Chocolate Walnut Biscotti

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "wonderful! i made it with pecans but would add less next time. they made the batter really crumbly. also, my batter logs did not spread at all. i would make them longer and thinner next time. i had to good my logs 50 minutes, but even then they weren't done. they crumbled when i cut them. i then cooked them for 35 minutes on each side and they coo..."

    Reviewed Spinach and Artichoke Pie - Ww Core

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By CoreChick
    LinMarie says:

    "yum! made just to the recipe adding more olive oil. it makes some dishes but was delicious. i also topped it with artichoke and garlic salsa. thanks!"

    Reviewed Hot and Spicy Cocktail Nuts

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By TasteTester
    LinMarie says:

    "i doubled the recipe and used unsalted peanuts and unsalted pretzels. the flavor was good, but left something to be desired. i added a lot of extra cayenne, but they still weren't what i'd consider spicy. thanks so much for the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites