Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    martjc

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #546648

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Southern Fried Pork Chops With Creamy Pan Gravy

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "My family had these for supper tonight and everybody loved them. I used Kittencall's recipe for Cajun seasoning. I did not make it as hot as some the others did because I have a 12 yo who does not like extra hot food, however next time we will raise the heat level."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Fluffy Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe. I used russet potatoes, but I left the skin on. Served with Southern Fried Pork Chops With Creamy Pan Gravy and Brownie Cupcakes with Peanutbutter Frosting. Thanks Kittencal for a very good dinner."

    Reviewed Brownie Cupcakes With Peanut Butter Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Most excellent. It was a last minute addition to supper and topped it off nicely. Rich but very good."

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1178 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "This make a very nice, luscious cake. We have made it several times now, because it is easy to do. It is a moist, dense cake but this only adds to the taste, not detract from it."

    Reviewed My Crock Pot Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "My family enjoyed this recipe very much. It is the only one we use now."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Waffles or Pancakes

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By wildheart
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed the recipe exactly, except for the apples and cinnamon as we were out of apples. It smelled good, but made very dry waffles, would have to tweek the recipe some, and we normally like oatmeal pancakes & waffles."

    Reviewed Chicken Nuggets - OAMC

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By JillAZ
    LinMarie says:

    "I gave this recipe 5 stars. They were easy to make and freeze. My kids could wait to use the ones that were in the freezer. I did use a ranch dressing mix and smart sense mayo instead of the bottled dressing, next time I plan to make my own ranch dressing mix also."

    Reviewed Italian Hamburgers

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these yesterday with two other burgers all went down very nicely. I use a mixture of ground beef, ground turkey and tvp in equal parts. Also with this recipe I put a small amount of Mozerella cheese in the middle. Next time I will leave out the green peppers since some of us here do not like them"

    Reviewed The Bomb Burgers

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these yesterday along with two other burger recipes that all went down well. I do use a mix of ground beef, ground turkey and tvp in all my burger recipes."

    Reviewed Korean Hamburgers

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By wildheart
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these yesterday. THey were excellent. I made enough to put some in the freezer. I did use a mix of ground beef, ground turkey, and tvp, which I do for all my burger recipes that I try."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites