Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kimar

    Member since Sep 2002

    Chef #54668

    From Port Republic, Maryland

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Shrimp Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 31, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (12 people found this helpful) |  59 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a party and it was a big hit. It is much better the next day so definitely make it one day in advance. My cream cheese was lumpy and looked like cottage cheese in the dip which a few people commented on and it was a real turn-off, so next time I'll beat the cream cheese first with an electric mixer until it's creamy before I add t..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Mint Smoothie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 25, 2003 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This tasted like a vanilla shake with just the slightest hint of mint. The chocolate flavor is nearly imperceptible."

    Reviewed Minted Hot Cocoa Mix

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 14, 2003 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Perfect balance of chocolate to mint flavors. I've tried several similar recipes for minty cocoa mixes using candy canes, but this one is the best I've tried!"

    Reviewed Brie and Cucumber Sandwiches

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 13, 2003 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Peaches & Cream Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 11, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Just Cher
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very "soupy" - far too much mayo/cream/juice mixture. You couldn't distinquish the chicken and peach bits - everything was whitewashed and disguised by the liquid it floated in!! And this had very little flavor. A waste of time and ingredients!!"

    Reviewed Greek Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 29, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and healthy! I added freshly ground black pepper, but next time might add some oregano also."

    Reviewed Ranch Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 17, 2002 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Tina Richardson
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with bacon ranch dressing. Delicious! Next time, however, I will omit the onion and increase the amount of potatoes."

    Reviewed Lemon Shake Up

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 15, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Just like at fairs!! Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Chocolate and Chai Frappe

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 15, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "Next time I'll decrease the chocolate syrup to 1/3 cup since I think the chocolate flavor overwhelmed the chai flavor. I used granulated sugar and it worked well. Easy to make."

    Reviewed Strawberry Lime Twister

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 12, 2002 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By G8torLax
    LinMarie says:

    "This had an odd flavor that I didn't care for, and even the scent of it wasn't appealing. Perhaps lemon juice would be more complimentary with the strawberries than lime?"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites