Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lili's, Rori's & Rainah's Meemaw

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #546985

    From Cyprus

    Flag as Inappropriate

    56 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kumquat Refrigerator Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "We had this pie today. It was fantastic. So different than other citrus pies. The kumquats really have a nice flavor. Thank you for such a refreshing and flavorful recipe!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Gateau

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Riverside Len
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice flavor and easy to make. The cake was even better the second day. I think you really couldn't have too many blueberries in this recipe. It might also be nice to substitute the vanilla for orange extract. Thank you for sharing such a delicious recipe!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Really great recipe. I didn't have a chocolate crust, so I used a regular graham cracker crust, and sprinkled chocolate chips and salted peanuts on the top. The saltiness of the peanuts was a nice contrast to the sweetness of the pie. Our guests said it was the best pie they have ever had. It really is that good. Thank you for sharing this wo..."

    Reviewed Summertime Cottage Cheese Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By kittycatmom
    LinMarie says:

    "Good salad. The ingredients all make for a very fresh and summery tasting salad. Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Rhubarb Crumble

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By NoraMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved the crunchy topping that the oatmeal made. I made as written except used 3 1/2 cups of rhubarb and 1 1/2 cups of strawberries sliced in half, and added 1/2 tsp nutmeg. Delicious recipe! Thank you so much for sharing. I will definitely be making this one again."

    Reviewed Chicken Marengo

    Handle
    Sunday, May 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Caseylaine
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a good recipe. The chicken stayed moist and tender. The basil is a nice addition. I made it exactly as written. Thank you for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Arnies Chicken Dinner

    Handle
    Saturday, May 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By BLUE ROSE
    LinMarie says:

    "My dh LOVED this recipe. So I am rating this for him. I like it pretty well the first night. The chicken came out moist and smelled really good. I used the remainder the following day sliced on a sandwich and it really was delicious! Thank you for sharing this lovely recipe."

    Reviewed Pineapple-Black Bean Enchiladas

    Handle
    Saturday, May 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By mrib
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a good recipe. I made as written, except used a little less cheese. We reheated the second day and was even a little better then. Overall, the pineapple taste is a tartness that we are just not completely crazy about. I think I might try substituting the pineapple with something else next time. Thank you for sharing your recipe!"

    Reviewed Country Captain Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, May 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Hungarian Gypsy
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this recipe. I added lots of currants and toasted almonds. It was delicious the first night and even better the next day! I will make this often. Thanks for a wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Brother Campbells Candied Apple Yams With a Zing

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chabear01
    LinMarie says:

    "I forgot to rate these. We made them at Christmas and absolutely loved them My husband hates yams and he even loved these. It adds just the right amount of tart so they aren't so sweet. And they aren't at all boring like most yam recipes! Thank you for a new family favorite!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites