Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cjcmom

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #547437

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Apples

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Food Therapist
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Spinach-Quinoa Salad With Cherries and Almonds

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Annisette
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this salad and will use the dressing for other salads. We could not get fresh cherries this month, but the dry cherries worked very well."

    Reviewed Szechuan Bok Choy

    Handle
    Sunday, May 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, we got joi choy from the farmers market and this was perfect. I also had to used seasame oil in place of peanut oil."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Black Beans and Rice Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By ashlynn08
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a wonderful and easy meal. It is a great chili alternative. It was wonderful with or without cheese, but the kids preferred it with cheese."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Butternut Squash With Brown Sugar and Cinnamon

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Eclipsante
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, we loved this. I enjoy squash recipes, and this by far is the easiest one I have found."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Slow-Cooker Pumpkin Oatmeal

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By spiritussancto
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with canned pumpkin and forgot to adjust the water. I also added more cinnamon before serving. We did like it and will make it again. Great to make a pot for the week."

    Reviewed Acorn Squash and Granny Smith Apple Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By melissa*
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this soup. It was creamy and the apples with the curry were a wonderful touch"

    Reviewed Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Cattleships
    LinMarie says:

    "We made the Tasty Pizza Sauce recipe that this incorporated. The kids like this one better because it was not as thick as the other. We will never buy jarred sauce again."

    Reviewed Baby Kay's Dirty Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By James Craig
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this. I used a tube of sage sausage and omitted the hamburger. We also added some black eyed peas."

    Reviewed Grilled Spicy Lime Chicken With Black Bean and Avocado Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By lik2fish
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed the chicken especially. I liked the salad, but DH prefers a different blackbean salad. We could not find adobo sauce, so we use chipotle salsa in its place."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites