Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Smada5

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #547740

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Black Bean and Tortilla Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  211 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe as it was written and I must say this was delish, thank you for giving me another meatless meal to add to my rotation!"

    Reviewed Emeril's Hoppin' John

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Meredith .F
    LinMarie says:

    "this was delicous. I make hoppin john every new years and it just never tasted good. This was so easy to make and everyone loved it, such flavor! I did do mine in the slow cooker and added the spinach just before serving"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Bran Muffins (Amish Friendship Bread Starter)

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By JanuaryBride
    LinMarie says:

    "this was a last minute decision to make to use of some starter, I didn't have splenda and used brown sugar. I did use the whole wheat flour and it did make it dense but the kids still loved them. I did add the shredded carrots too .
    Thanks for another way to use my starter"

    Reviewed Sourdough French Bread - Abm (Amish Bread Starter)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By JanuaryBride
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and makes a delicous bread for Grilled Cheese !
    Thanks for giving me another use for my starter !"

    Reviewed Sourdough Pancakes (Amish Friendship Bread Starter)

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By JanuaryBride
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for another recipe for my starter these were easy to make , added peaches and a little cinnamon and sugar to the batter and they family loved them ! Perfect for Thanksgiving breakfast !"

    Reviewed TSR Version of Applebee's Oriental Chicken Salad by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make and it tasted just like the restaruants..... great way to leftover chicken !"

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Deep Fried Zucchini Strips

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great, I didn't have salitines so used crushed cornflakes in its place. We love them and I will definately be making these again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites