Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #548331

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #548331

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  340 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, thanks for sharing! I used 2 cups sugar and it was plenty sweet for me. Next time I'll try 1/2 cup oil & 1/2 cup applesauce."

    Reviewed Grilled Moroccan Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  265 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this & a salad tonight & the family loved it. I will try it with tofu & veggies next. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Chicken Curry in a Hurry

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  167 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "thanks for a great recipe. I made this tonight & had to double the recipe as everyone in the family commented on how great it smelled as it cooked. I will definitely make this again. I may add spinach to get some greens in the diet."

    Reviewed Curried Yellow Split Pea Soup With Spinach

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "I like the spices in this. It's a good curry recipe, but next time I will double the spices. My family likes their food spicy. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Baked Eggs W/Spinach and Tomatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Wok With You!
    LinMarie says:

    "goes together quickly and easily. I used cajun spiced tomatoes and it was good. next time I'll try italian style. thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Low Fat Jambalaya

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this, thanks for sharing! Lots of flavor with low fat."

    Reviewed Mediterranean Style Beans and Vegetables (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "My son made this for dinner & everyone loved it. He did add a 10 oz can of chicken & it's broth as he is a meat eater. He also used dried jalapeno peppers as the chili pepper. They worked great! Thanks for an easy recipe! It was a boost to his self-esteem."

    Reviewed Spicy Vegetable Couscous

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is just what I have been looking for, lots of good veggies w/ couscous. I agree w/ Princapessa, needs more cayenne, but my family likes our food spicy hot. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Italian Lentil and Barley Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Shaye
    LinMarie says:

    "My family really liked this recipe. The four of us cleaned the pot. I used homemade stock and next time will increase the salt & pepper. I cooked it all day on low and served with whole wheat bread.I thought the directions were clear and easy to follow. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Italian Wedding Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  262 Reviews  |  By LikeItLoveIt
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe that goes together quickly. My family likes spicy food, so I added red pepper flakes to the meatballs. I also used seasoned breadcrumbs. This is really good with home-made broth."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites