Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pink Kitchenaid Lover

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #548406

    Flag as Inappropriate

    101 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vodka, Orange & Raspberry Crush

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Stardustannie
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmmm. Yummy. This was so nice and refreshing. The orange flavor isn't overpowering, but is balanced instead. Oh, tons of ice are a must. Thanks for the drink recipe, Stardust!"

    Reviewed Sticky Fingers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By KillerTasteBuds
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and super easy. These had the perfect amount of sweet with a little hint of spice. Wonderfully sticky. I did reduce the amount of Worcestershire sauce to 1.5 T. I'm definitely going to make this again when I need a quick dinner. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cola Ham

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "We used this for our Christmas ham. It was delicious. i didn't change a thing except for cooking it in the oven instead of the crock pot. i look forward to using this recipe next Christmas too! Thanks Jamie!"

    Reviewed Olive Oil, Garlic, and Crushed Red Pepper Pasta Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "Great for a super quick dinner. More flavor than you think you would get from so few ingredients. It's also perfect when there's nothing in the house. i did what Greeny4444 did and used dried parsley flakes. i know this would be even better with fresh parsley. i poured this over bow tie pasta and broccoli florets. Thanks so much!!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Coffee Cake With Vanilla Glaze

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious. The cake itself is so moist with a great understated sweetness. Without the glaze, it tastes more like a bread. The glaze pushes it over into a sweet cake land. Yummy. i did use soy milk and frozen blueberries. i'm definitely making this again!! Thanks for the recipe!!"

    Reviewed Raspberry Cake Filling

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  29 Reviews  |  By That Napa Chicken Ranch
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesomely delicious! i used the 2 T. suggested. Perfect consistency. i used it in between layers of recipe #26370. Great! It's not too sweet or tart. Just perfect. Thanks for such a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Basic Trifle Recipe

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By BirdyBaker
    LinMarie says:

    "So yummy. i made the black forest trifle for my Christmas dessert. i used leftover, frozen, homemade chocolate cake, soy pudding, and a coffee/amaretto syrup instead of the sherry. The raspberries definitely help cut down on the sweetness. To die for!"

    Reviewed Organic Soy Vanilla Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Rob Mitchell
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! i've made this three times now. It's so good. It's hard to wait until it's cool. The only thing that i do differently is add some almond extract after removing it from the heat. Fantastic. Thanks for the recipe, Rob!"

    Reviewed Perfect Blueberry Pie Filling

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Pastryismybiz
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmm blueberry-ey. This went on top of a cream pie. Delicious. Not overly starchy. i was surprised at how good the nutmeg was in this!! It was such a nice flavor. i did use frozen blueberries though. Thanks for such a delicious recipe!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Wontons

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. i followed the recipe exactly. Warm, crispy, and yummy. i did have problems with the pumpkin leaking out of the wrappers even after sealing them thoroughly. But, the taste was worth the mess!! Great right out of the oven. Thanks for posting the recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites