Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    emily9

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #54885

    Flag as Inappropriate

    46 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Absolute Best Ever Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  443 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Finally a Lasagna recipe I like. Made it last nite for supper and everyone like it."

    Reviewed Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  530 Reviews  |  By Juli
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this today for Thanksgiving and everyone wanted the recipe. So good and easy."

    Reviewed M & M Dream Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "These are sooooooooooo good. Will be making again after I lose the 5 pounds I gained eating them."

    Reviewed My Favorite Oriental Coleslaw

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the third time making this in the last month.My husband loves this and so do i. This time I had left over chicken so I cut it up into pieces and add it to the salad. Nice meal on a hot summer day."

    Reviewed Wonderful Salsa

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  465 Reviews  |  By Jazze22
    LinMarie says:

    "this is year 3 on making this wonderful salsa.i've even out this recipe to so many people.they all just love it. "

    Reviewed Crock Pot Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  378 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "finally a lasagna recipe my daughter will eat.i only had to cook mine for 3 hours in my crockpot. this is the second time making."

    Reviewed Kraft Catalina Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "i needed a little more for my salad i was making and rememeber i had your recipe so i made it. boy was this ever good. no more store bought again for me."

    Reviewed Clone Kraft's Catalina Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "i needed a little more for my salad i was making and rememeber i had your recipe so i made it. boy was this ever good. no more store bought again for me."

    Reviewed Creamy, Rich Ranch Potatoes With Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 11, 2004 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "very good my whole family loved them for our xmas dinner."

    Reviewed Cordon Bleu Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Just three words yummy yummy yummy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites