Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ynn72

    Member since Sep 2002

    Chef #55052

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Houston's Spinach and Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding! I used fresh spinach, regular cream cheese and extra garlic. The color threw me a bit, but it tasted fantastic. Better than any I've had in a restaurant.Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Copycat Green Giant Niblets Corn in Butter Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  212 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I love corn, but my husband only likes it if it's Niblets. I tried this recipe as a money saver, and got a suprise! He likes it even better. Altogether a tasty recipe."

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel Copycat Hash Browns Casserole ( Copycat )

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 11, 2004 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By HopeMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe. It's not quite Cracker Barrell, but it's just as good. I mixed everything, including the potatoes, in a bowl and poured it into the pan the second time I made it. I found the texture and combining of ingredients better this way. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel's Hashbrowns Casserole - Copycat

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 11, 2004 on Food.com
     |  392 Reviews  |  By Rhonda
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe. It's not quite Cracker Barrell, but it's just as good. I mixed everything, including the potatoes, in a bowl and poured it into the pan the second time I made it. I found the texture and combining of ingredients better this way. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Scotchies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 11, 2004 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By rn
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. A wonderful recipe for my favorite cookie. "

    Reviewed Nestle' Oatmeal Scotchies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 11, 2004 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. A wonderful recipe for my favorite cookie. "

    Reviewed Tiramisu

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By Sassy Syrah
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I've been looking for a simple and delicious tiramisu recipe for a while. You definitely came through. This is going to be a special occassion treat in my house for a long time."

    Reviewed Ruth's Flax Seed Balls

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By Missy Wombat
    LinMarie says:

    "I made two batches of these, one with regular honey for my husband and one with sugar-free "honey" for me (to accommodate my low carb diet). Both turned out fantastic. This is an excellent and easy recipe."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 4, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (20 people found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By Lori Bailey
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent and easy pumpkin bread. It was a bit hit with a light spread of whipped cream cheese and a touch of sugar!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites