Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    karleeram

    Member since Jul 2010

    Chef #550557

    From Cedar Rapids, Iowa

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Triple Treat Chocolate Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Get Smart
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and tasty. I increased the white chocolate and milk chocolate by about 1/4 c. each- just because. Made 6 jumbo muffins baking at 375 for 30 minutes."

    Reviewed Creamy Milk Chocolate Cornstarch Pudding

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "The cream in this recipe puts it over the top!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Bakery Buttercream Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  184 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Used butter-flavored Crisco that I had on hand, real butter and only 4 cups of powdered sugar. Also omitted the almond flavor (not a fan). The consistency was perfect. This one's a keeper!"

    Reviewed Ham And Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fantastic!! Nice sour, smoky tang and just a bit of crunch. There are so many macaroni salad recipes out there with eggs and peas - I love that this is different. I wouldn't change a thing!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Peppermint Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By winkki
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these! I remember having them as a kid. To cut down on the richness (if desired) halve the chocolate topping layer ingredients."

    Reviewed Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By annh53182
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first foray into flourless cookies. Loved them! Great texture and the chocolate ganache takes them to the next level."

    Reviewed Nutella Sandwich (Mock Pain Au Chocolat)

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Makehersay
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! You just can't go wrong with Nutella. Next time I may wrap in foil so the croissant doesn't crisp for a variation of this."

    Reviewed Pick-Your-Flavor Ice Cream Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this twice..both times fabulous! First cake I used Oreos for the crust, hot fudge for the chocolate layer/garnish and store-bought Chocolate Mint ice cream. Second cake I used store-bought chocolate chip cookies for the crust, Hershey's syrup (3/4 c) for the chocolate layer/garnish and Cake Batter Ice Cream recipe By SStemp for the filli..."

    Reviewed Cake Batter Ice Cream

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  128 Reviews  |  By smstemp
    LinMarie says:

    "This ice cream is fabulous and easy! I also used in a cake for my son's birthday using Pick-Your-Flavor Ice Cream Cake by Kittencalskitchen. I used store-bought chocolate chip cookies for the crust and Hershey's syrup for the chocolate layer. The combination of flavors with the Cake Batter Ice Cream was perfect! You could do so many things with th..."

    Reviewed Crinkled Fudge Truffle Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By SweetSueAl
    LinMarie says:

    "I am so glad to find this recipe in it's entirety. I'd cut it out of BH&G a few years back and accidentally cut off the baking instructions so when I made them I had to guess. Anyway, this is the best Chocolate Crinkle cookie I have ever had. I make them without the nuts mixed in. Any chocoholic that hasn't tried this recipe is missing out!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites