Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    karleeram

    Member since Jul 2010

    Chef #550557

    From Cedar Rapids, Iowa

    Flag as Inappropriate

    54 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicago Italian Beef

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Moonbugz_
    LinMarie says:

    "Melt in your mouth goodness."

    Reviewed Frozen Tequila Limeade - Bobby Flay

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ctbolton
    LinMarie says:

    "Really like this drink although I made mine pretty weak since I was drinking it on the rocks (after all, it was only 2pm). Very fresh tasting. I used 1 oz tequila to 8 oz of limeade mixture. More tequila wouldn't hurt it one bit - lol."

    Reviewed Instant Blender Strawberry Ice Cream

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "So fresh tasting and delicious. Super easy too. Then (inspired by a picture in a food magazine) I made a second batch for mini ice cream sandwiches using vanilla wafer cookies. Great that way too."

    Reviewed Rick's Salsa

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By rickscott
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor! This is one of the best salsa recipes I have found however, it needs to be used the same day it is made. Overnight refrigeration seems to take something away that I can't quite put my finger on."

    Reviewed Blueberry Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I've never been a huge pie person but this recipe was so easy and delicious! I love the hint of cinnamon in the filling. This is one for my "Favorites" folder. Thanks so much for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken Salad With Taco-Ranch Dressing

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very tasty! The black beans tended to fall to the bottom of the salad so next time I will add them to the dressing instead and maybe reduce the amount to 1/2 can. Had this as our main dish with Sweet Corn Quesadillas #517771 on the side. Great dinner!!"

    Reviewed Sweet Corn Pepper Salsa

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Dr. Jenny
    LinMarie says:

    "This is good! I cut the recipe in half to try it but accidentally forgot to reduce the jalepeno. Still it wasn't too hot but very tasty. Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Multiple Orgasm

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Jennifer Bennifer
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!"

    Reviewed Touchdown Pepperoni Pizza Sandwich

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Debber
    LinMarie says:

    "Great sandwich! Like pizza stromboli without all the effort. Will be making often!"

    Reviewed Creamy Corn Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  85 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This salad is killer! I used all garden-fresh ingredients- Iowa sweet corn, cherry tomatoes, basil. I may eat the entire batch before it has time to chill. =) This will be made time and time again. I may try some of the other reviewers suggestions to vary it up, really though, perfect as is."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites