Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    karleeram

    Member since Jul 2010

    Chef #550557

    From Cedar Rapids, Iowa

    Flag as Inappropriate

    46 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Touchdown Pepperoni Pizza Sandwich

    Handle
    22 hours ago on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Debber
    LinMarie says:

    "Great sandwich! Like pizza stromboli without all the effort. Will be making often!"

    Reviewed Creamy Corn Salad

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This salad is killer! I used all garden-fresh ingredients- Iowa sweet corn, cherry tomatoes, basil. I may eat the entire batch before it has time to chill. =) This will be made time and time again. I may try some of the other reviewers suggestions to vary it up, really though, perfect as is."

    Reviewed Homemade Salsa

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Tr1na
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really tasty and I love the ease of using the food processor to make it. It tasted good right away since it was somewhat blended. I seeded my jalepeno, did not add the habenero and used LOTS of cilantro. I like both mild and hot salsa so will make it hotter next time to try it that way."

    Reviewed Pickle Wrap Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By grungezombie
    LinMarie says:

    "I really like this spread on Triscuit crackers. The beef I used was Land O Frost. Letting it sit in refrigerator several hours before serving is key. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed The West Coast

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "Great drink!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter and Jelly Wraps

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Was out of bread and needed a quick sack lunch for my son. Found this recipe and it saved the day. Tastes great too. I love what the cream cheese adds to the texture and flavor of this wrap."

    Reviewed Bottle O? Beer Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I found the cooking time of 10 minutes as posted to be way too short. My grill was at 375 and it took 25 minutes."

    Reviewed Best Beer Margarita

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These are soooo good! I used Corona and the option of 7up in place of water."

    Reviewed Boursin Cheese Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Bogey'sMom
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Sunny's Hard Lemonade

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kendra*
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it! This one's going in my Favorites folder."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites