Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pamela Z

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #550876

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Strawberry Almond Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Starrynews
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really delicious! I needed to use up some strawberries, and never knew you could use them in a quick bread. The almonds and almond flavoring (I used flavoring instead of extract, worked great) made this a winner. I especially liked that the crust came out nice and crunchy."

    Reviewed Red Lentil and Vegetable Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By "Pink Eyed" Jim Cortina
    LinMarie says:

    "I've tried several red lentil stews, and this one is my favorite. I love the cumin and the touch of Tabasco (I used regular, since my store didn't have chipotle). I serve it over egg noodles, since I'm not a rice lover. It was a big hit with my boyfriend, too. Great meatless recipe, thanks for sharing it, Jim!"

    Reviewed Lentil and Vegetable Stew

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kiwi Kathy
    LinMarie says:

    "My boyfriend and I are big fans of stew and have bee looking for a tasty vegetarian stew. We loved this one. Very flavorful, easy to make, and so healthy. Thanks for sharing it."

    Reviewed Chicken Stroganoff

    Handle
    Saturday, May 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By WorkingMom2three
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious, and fairly simple to make. I like that it uses lower-fat ingredients but is still nice and creamy. I added a little white wine, just for extra zip. Will definitely add this to my favorites! Thanks."

    Reviewed Jewelry Cleaner

    Handle
    Monday, May 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By No MSG!
    LinMarie says:

    "Works beautifully!Really shined up my jewelry. I used in on gold and silver, and the results were excellent. This seems less toxic than commercial cleaners, and certainly more economical. Thanks for sharing it!"

    Reviewed Veggie Topped Tilapia

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By yogiclarebear
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe. My boyfriend loved it, and he's not a big fish eater. I used the white wine, which I think gave it a wonderful flavor. The recipe is easy and healthy, and I'll be making it regularly. Thanks for sharing it!"

    Reviewed Chicken Stew

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Served over egg noodles, this has become a staple in my house -- it's delicious and satisfying, and my partner loves it. The thyme really adds something -- I use fresh. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Cranberry & Turkey Meatloaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By lily 12
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious and a big hit with my partner. I omitted the cranberries (don't like fruit with meat), but otherwise followed the recipe exactly. I'll be making this one again, thanks lily!"

    Reviewed Curried Chickpeas & Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe several times, and I and my partner just love it! It's quick to prepare, healthy, and the flavors blend just beautifully. I have served it on rice and on thin spaghetti, and both are good. I'm planning to make it again this week!"

    Reviewed Creamy Crab Topped Tilapia

    Handle
    Friday, May 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Rljacdcjecl
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this. It was easy to prepare and very tasty. The dill gave it an especially distinctive flavor. Will definitely prepare again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites