Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    StaceyB

    Member since Sep 2002

    Chef #55141

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Refrigerator Dill Pickles

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By yogabead
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and cripsy. I tried one after two days and they were ok. Two weeks later they were great. Its hard, but let them sit in the fridge long enough to absorb the pickling solution. My family loves them."

    Reviewed Arroz Verde (Green Rice)

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "I first tried this when my Sister in Law made it for a family birthday dinner. I pestered her until she gave me the recipe. This is a nice change from spanish rice."

    Reviewed Taco Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a pot-luck at my church. It was simple and quick to make. I substituted black olives for the green olives. There was nothing left and I even recieved compliments. The warm and juicy tomatoes baked on top of the casserole was my favorite part. I'm going to serve this to my family with shredded lettuce and salsa to add after ba..."

    Reviewed Taco Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  280 Reviews  |  By opal Fitzgerald
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good and easy to do. I will use this recipe often. Thanks"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Taco Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  400 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a good recipe. I already had most of the ingredients on hand. I used black beans instead of white because that's what I had. Also I added a can of chicken broth to thin the soup a bit. I probably would have added beef broth if I had it. Best of all, it makes a lot. I froze the leftovers for another meal."

    Reviewed Ambrosia - Crab Cakes

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 7, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Laurita
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner tonight with fresh crab caught yesterday at Matagorda, Texas. This was simple to make and so good. The Louis sauce was better than tartar sauce. The only change I made was to use crushed club crackers instead of bread crumbs. I'm tossing my old recipe and keeping this one. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Simple Red Wine Cooler

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 16, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By PickyEater
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for New Year's Eve. It was very tasty and not to strong with alcohol. The pink lemonade and club soda made it sweet and bubbly. "

    Reviewed Chicken With Fettuccine Alfredo

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 8, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  123 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so delicious and the easy to follow directions made it so simple to prepare. I will definitly make this again and again."

    Reviewed Chicken And Dumplings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 31, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By GayleM
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recently when it was cold and wet outside. I made only a few changes. One being I added one small minced onion to the soup mixture before the biscuits were added in. The other change was I made biscuit batter from Bisquick biscuit mix and dropped that in by the teaspoon. I omitted the flour. I had to add extra water because it thickend..."

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 9, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  1617 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious! I added a sliced onion and some chopped celery on top of the roast. I had to cook it longer to get it tender because my crockpot is so old. I will definitly make this again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites