Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Deb's Recipes

    Member since Sep 2002

    Chef #55221

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    387 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed California Breeze

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This drink has a pretty pink grapefruit color and good blend of cranberry, pineapple, and orange flavors. The Triple Sec is a nice touch that masks the alcohol so that the drink doesn't taste as strong as it actually is. Adding Sprite or 7up makes this a refreshing spritzer. I enjoyed it!"

    Reviewed Quick Manicotti

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Nicole Brummett
    LinMarie says:

    "This simple recipe is very easy on the pocketbook! I used 4 ounces of jumbo shells (13-15 shells) instead of manicotti. Then I individually quick froze the filled shells and put them into a freezer bag to be used later in a quick-to-assemble dish. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Shortcake a la Treebeard's

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "A lovely homemade dessert that really pleased my family! With this recipe you don't have to stick with six servings, but can make one large or several small shortcakes. I baked the individual shortcakes on a pizza stone at 375 degrees for 18-22 minutes. Bake time was determined by size of the shortcake mounds. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Lemon Cake Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  64 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "Such wonderful lemony flavor and so easy to make! I loved how this luscious pie formed separate custard and cake layers as it baked. There's a lot of filling, so be sure and use a deep dish shell. It's also a good idea to cover the pie with foil for part of the baking time. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Best Buttermilk Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By kfcook
    LinMarie says:

    "Who needs store bought mix when it's so easy to make these tasty pancakes!! They were not thin but puffed up nicely during cooking. A third-batch made nine light and fluffy pancakes which three of us enjoyed. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Giligans Island Cocktail

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Pepper Monkey
    LinMarie says:

    "A nice summer cocktail with a good mix of fruity flavors. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Vodka Gilligan's Island

    Handle
    Monday, May 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By BakinBaby
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed the nice blend of fruit flavors in this cocktail. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Pink Fetish

    Handle
    Monday, May 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "A nice drink, which I enjoyed after adding an extra ounce of each juice. I thought it tasted better a little weaker. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Malibu Cranberry Splash

    Handle
    Monday, May 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "I love the blend of cranberry, coconut, and lime with a little fizz in this very refreshing summertime drink! It has a pretty raspberry color and is not overly sweet, but just right for me. Thanks for posting a new favorite!!"

    Reviewed Ya Ya Punch

    Handle
    Monday, May 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  50 Reviews  |  By RéeLani
    LinMarie says:

    "Tastes smooth, delicious, and very peachy as written! I tried reducing the schnapps to one ounce and thought it improved the overall balance of fruity flavors in this great summertime punch. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites