Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    hannahsmommma

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #552450

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grandma Cindy's Chicken Tetrazzini

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Melanie B.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was superb! I am about to make it for the second time and print it out for my permanent recipe file!!"

    Reviewed Cabbage and Noodles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  153 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!! I was very leery of this recipe, but I've been looking for meatless dishes and this one had high ratings so I gave it a try! WOW! It was melt in your mouth deliciousness! It is a far cry from the traditional southern food I am used to but it is a keeper! 9 year old loved it too!"

    Reviewed Homemade Low Calorie Potato Chips

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Surprisingly declicious. I did what other readers recommended and sprayed both sides with spray oil and sprinkled with salt directly on the plate. Think I will try a sweet potato next time! Cooked 3 minutes on each side. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Raw Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By moonpoodle
    LinMarie says:

    "Won't make these again :( Did not have any brownie/fudge taste. No one would eat them."

    Reviewed Zesty Banana-Pineapple Fruit Leather (Dehydrator)

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By mliss29
    LinMarie says:

    "My family didn't care for the flavor combination. My children wouldn't eat it, saying it was too sweet, so it went in the trash :(. I gave it three stars though because it is probably just a taste preference!"

    Reviewed Charlie's Famous Chicken Salad with Grapes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  177 Reviews  |  By Sherri35
    LinMarie says:

    "Superb!! I halved the onion amount and omitted grapes. It was soooo good on soft wheat bread!"

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  456 Reviews  |  By Barb Witherspoon
    LinMarie says:

    "Crowd pleaser for those who like the buffalo wing flavor! I used Franks hot sauce, 16oz of chicken, and topped it off with 1.5 cups of cheddar cheese!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Fruit Leather

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By CrystalRN
    LinMarie says:

    "We also omitted the sugar and used unsweet applesauce. Kids loved it.....even the neighbor kids who normally eat junk :)"

    Reviewed Real Southern Cornbread

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  119 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmmm! My new go to recipe for cornbread. The only thing I changed was using 1 T. sugar because I don't like sweet cornbread. Very moist and did not crumble! Next time I will use Capn Jack's idea and use bacon grease instead of butter in the skillet, just didn't have bacon today."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  937 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Probably the only way I will ever prepare spaghetti again! I will half the pepper, it was a little too potent for our taste."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites