Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #552996

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #552996

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  526 Reviews  |  By Juli
    LinMarie says:

    "I was low on parm so I used a mixture of parm, feta and Monterey jack. It turned out great."

    Reviewed Bacon and Potato Chowder

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Kat
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this! I added a few chopped baby carrots and a celery stalk with the onion. I used 1 1/2 TBSP cornstarch instead of flour so it would be GF. And I didn't have evaporated milk, so I substituted one cup of whole milk. It turned out great. It's an easy, hearty, delicious soup."

    Reviewed Holiday Thumbprint Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By lovestocook #4
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple & delicious! I used cherry jam for the filling and the cookies turned out perfect."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Spice Cake With Orange Buttercream Frosting

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By appleydapply
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! I didn't change a thing and it turned out great."

    Reviewed Crockpot Chicken Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Chef shapeweaver ?
    LinMarie says:

    "This is hearty and tasty! I added some green peas, celery, one can cream of celery soup, an extra half can of cream of chicken soup, and a half can of milk. I cooked it in the crock pot on low for 4 1/2 hours and it turned out perfect."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Scones

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Melissa
    LinMarie says:

    "So great! I used pumpkin pie spice instead of the individual spices. They were ready in about 16 minutes. My kids loved them, and so did I!"

    Reviewed Marge's Zucchini Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By 2hot2handle
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this dish! I'm sure it's great as-is, but I tweaked it a little to suit our tastes. I left out the mustard, halved the salt and used probably about 6 oz. of cheese. It's so delicious! It's great the next day, too."

    Reviewed Tortellini Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By s'kat
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this soup! I make it when I have friends coming for lunch or if I have vegetables that need to be cooked. It's great left over, too, so don't worry about making too much."

    Reviewed Butterscotch Haystacks

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef Summergem68
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy & delicious!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cheesecake

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By LizCl
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I forgot to rate this! I made it for my husband for Valentine's day and we both loved it. It turned out absolutely perfect. I substituted plain graham cracker crumbs for the crust. I'll try the chocolate next time, but it was great with plain."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites