Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mommychef#1

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #553178

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken With Artichokes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe- I use Wine in place of the water, AMAZING! I also throw in roasted peppers when I don't have onions- I have served it with rice, egg noodles and mashed potatoes, we have this about once a week and it is a winner!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Crispy Garlic Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I used flavored italian breadcrumbs- we devoured it!"

    Reviewed Creamy Wild Rice and Chicken Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious- we devoured the whole thing- quick and easy to put together too- I didn't use pimento, my kids wouldn't have eaten it. Loved the crunch of the almond slivers!"

    Reviewed Lemon and Garlic Roast Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Dave C
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing recipe! My husband said it was the best chicken he ever had. I put sliced onion and lemon in the cavity and and sliced lemons under the skin as suggested by another reviewer. I also baked the chicken at 350 for 45 min then turned up the oven to 450 until chicken reached temp. Will definately use again!!!!"

    Reviewed Williams-Sonoma Pumpkin Dessert Squares

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By KLHquilts
    LinMarie says:

    "Super moist, excellent flavor, very easy to make. I followed the directions exactly and they were great."

    Reviewed Super Simple Crock Pot Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Melandsid
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and tasty, was a little runny though, for a stroganoff, more of a cream soup texture. Definately need to serve it over something, too runny just to eat alone."

    Reviewed Southern Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "OUTSTANDING!!! I have never made my own dumplings because of all the failures my mom had with them. This recipe is right on, the consistency was perfect. My whole family loved it and asked for it again!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Elena Bedner
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!! I made this with whole wheat flour and it was still moist and yummy. I also added raisins- only thing I would change- recipe states 1 can of pumpkin- what size can? I used 1/2 of a big one and it came out great."

    Reviewed Billy Ray Cyrus's Cheesecake Fruit Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! Yummy- and lots of it, next time I will be halving it."

    Reviewed Southern Grits Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy and super easy. I used real bacon on top. My West coast friends who had never had grits loved it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites