Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kenn Osborne

    Member since Sep 2002

    Chef #55393

    From Lake Orion

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Taco Seasoning

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 14, 2003 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By WildlifeDi
    LinMarie says:

    "Didn't have a huge kick to it but I liked it just the same I will be using again. "

    Reviewed Garlic Mashed Potatoes & Beef Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 15, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "Just plain good ol' food. My wife and I loved this, it was easy to make an very cheap. I tossed some onions in while browning the meet came out great."

    Reviewed Frito Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 14, 2002 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Mary Butterfield
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chops That Will Make You Eat Til You Pop!

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 10, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  266 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! I messed this up and it was still great! I started making this without checking to see if I had all the ingredients first, so I subsituted the stewed tomatoes with some Chili Ready Diced Tomatoes With Onions (I did not know this had chili powder in it but it did), and I left out the Green Pepper and Celery simply because I didn't have them. W..."

    Reviewed Easy, Creamy Hamburger Stroganoff

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 9, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  84 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "My wife made this recipe and it was good, when I asked her for some pepper she said "I put alot in". I like alot of flavor and didn't have alot but is still good. I will be making it again."

    Reviewed Candy-Coated Popcorn (Summer Fair Popcorn)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 8, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Kim1
    LinMarie says:

    "Good popcorn, I think a may have put to much salt in. Next time I make it it will be with no salt."

    Reviewed New Potatoes, Roasted with Garlic & Olive Oil

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 8, 2002 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By bert
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor! Had it with chicken. Loved it."

    Reviewed Apple Butter

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 8, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  58 Reviews  |  By Brenda Hall
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! We went apple picking recently and had a large amout of apples, hehe, I was worried they would go bad if I didn't use them up soon. This is a great recipe and it saved me from eating apples everyday. Great with peanut butter on a sandwich and on toast."

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 8, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (55 people found this helpful) |  1612 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I read just about all the reviews on this recipe before trying it and was a bit scared due to the negative feedback. Ya know what they say .. 1 "oh crap" negates 10 "attaboy"s. Anyway I tried it and loved it.. I put my veggies in at the begining as some said and it turned out great, the mushrooms and onions were the best of the veggies I think. Th..."

    Reviewed Salisbury Steak

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 8, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (16 people found this helpful) |  187 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutly Wonderful! I made this for my wife and I and we both loved it. The first night we had it with mashed potatoes and the leftovers were server with butter eggs noodles. YUMMY YUM YUM!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites