Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Trnquilit

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #555371

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Salmon and Snow Pea Stir Fry

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By FLKeysJen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight with the addition of lemongrass and asparagus. It was just slightly too salty, so maybe cut the soy a little bit, but was great none the less. Be careful not to burn the onions; mine were on a little too long. This seems like an easy dish for any left over meat also!"

    Reviewed Orange Rosemary Pork Chop

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing! I did add a few fresh cranberries & a bit of honey to this. I thought it was the best dinner in a long time. My bf said he would've gave it 4 stars b/c it was a little sour but that was probably b/c my addition of the cranberries."

    Reviewed Garlic Mashed Winter Vegetables (Ww Core)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "This really surprised me. I really didn't make it completely cause I only had potatos & mixed carrots (orange, yellow & purple) but it was still excellent! Will definately have to try with the squash & turnip!"

    Reviewed Thai Marinade for Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Batty Boop
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out delicious! I used a pork chop which I had tenderized & sliced into thin strips. I didn't, however, have any cilantro & only marinated it for about an hour. But it turned out flavorful & tender! Served with Shanghai noodles"

    Reviewed Israeli Simmered Vegetables over Spiced Couscous

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Vina
    LinMarie says:

    "This was cheap & easy to make but the vegetables didn't really take on much flavor."

    Reviewed Ww 0 Point Weight Watchers Cabbage Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  302 Reviews  |  By dageret
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a few changes to this per previous notes & what I had in the kitchen. :) I used 3 cups of beef broth & 2 cups of water, 4 garlic cloves, I used a can of stewed tomatoes instead of tomato paste, & a dash of ground ginger & paprika."

    Reviewed Orange Honey Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a Thanksgiving diner with a Cranberry & Spinach salad; it was a huge hit!"

    Reviewed Homestyle Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By 1Roze4me
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! Because of previous notes, I did add 2 T of ketchup & 2 T of Worcestershire & added a dash of Cumin to the mushrooms. When I served it, I used egg noodles & put french fried onions & fresh Parmesan on top. It was dreamy!"

    Reviewed Collard Greens - It's Good for You!

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I love making greens this way. I usually used cheddar wurst or smoked sausage, this time I used garlic & artichoke chicken sausage instead of bacon. This is the first time I added the brown sugar & I really didn't like it that way. Double the garlic, don't use the sugar. :)"

    Reviewed French Onion Burgers

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "These were amazing! I also put french onions between the burger & cheese & added a little cumin. I threw a bbq for my co workers & they were a great hit even with the veggie heads!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites