Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    AlwaysAl

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #556563

    Flag as Inappropriate

    32 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Satay W/Peanut-Coconut Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "This is not a traditional satay. The peanut sauce is ok, but it should have a dry yellow rub as a marinade."

    Reviewed Banana & Apple Oatmeal Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By txgirl9
    LinMarie says:

    "These were awful. I followed the directions exactly and it never cooked through. Way too much liquid in them."

    Reviewed Yummiest Ever Baked Mac and Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  85 Reviews  |  By appleydapply
    LinMarie says:

    "I wanted to like it, but it was awful. It tasted like plastic to me. I followed the recipe exactly and no one in my family would eat it. I have made lots of variations of mac and cheese, and this just didn't cut it. I really don't like using the combination of cheddar soup and the milk."

    Reviewed Greek Orzo Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Liza Lou
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! It needed no alterations."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best alfredo sauce I have ever had. I love the flavor the thyme adds to it. I marinated chicken in Italian dressing and grilled it, and added it in with the sauce. I used penne pasta. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Mild Crock Pot Chili

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By megnbrycesmom
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this chili! It's so easy to make and has so many great ingredients."

    Reviewed Chicken & Shrimp Primavera

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By AFWifey
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! I just used the chicken, and I marinated it in Italian dressing and then cooked in on the george forman grill."

    Reviewed Ro-tel Chicken Spaghetti

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By Anita Harris
    LinMarie says:

    "It was ok, I think another cheese would have given it a better flavor."

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1120 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good. I don't care for meat sauce so I make meatballs and add it to the sauce. This is my husband's favorite recipe."

    Reviewed Honey Brined Herb Roasted Turkey

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really, really good. It was so moist, and had so much flavor. It was a lot of work. We used a 22 pound turkey and it took a while to get the brine around it, and tie it off so it wouldn't leak out. I wouldn't have been able to do it all on my own. It was totally worth it though."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites