Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    snow2000

    Member since Sep 2002

    Chef #55827

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    41 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed French Buttercream Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Leta
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!! I didn't have a thermometer for the syrup, so I was a little worried, but the recipe turned out great. I was also a bit concerned that the icing might br too runny, but the refrigerator took care of that. After about 1/2 hour, the icing was much thicker. I frosted a chocolate zucchini cake (#20658), with this icing. Very gourmet!! THANKS!!!!!"

    Reviewed Armadillo Eggs (stuffed jalapenos)

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By johnnie terry
    LinMarie says:

    "These were incredible. Just finished making them and eating them!!! I will be making these often. THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU, for sharing."

    Reviewed Stuffed Zucchini

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh yeah, this is good!!! Adding meat to this vegetable is a great idea. I made this recipe with what I had in the pantry. i used sausage instead of ground beef. ( I will try soon with beef! ) I used tomato soup instead of tomato sauce. I used cheddar not mozzarella. As you can see, this recipe is very flexible. Lots of zucchini from your..."

    Reviewed Roasted Red Pepper Cream Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Hag chef
    LinMarie says:

    "tastes like liquid sunshine! we can't get enough of this soup!!"

    Reviewed Crispy Pan Roasted Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Normaone
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good taters! I made them with center cut chops. We also had them with omlettes. Cheap, easy, delicious! THANKS!!"

    Reviewed Salsa

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  128 Reviews  |  By WildlifeDi
    LinMarie says:

    "ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS!!! Very fresh tasting. I could eat this stuff by the gallon. Wow!!!!"

    Reviewed Eggplant (Aubergine) Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!! I had an eggplant that I needed to use up, found this recipe... glad I did. It is positively delicious. i will be making this often. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Breaded Fried Cube Steak and Milk Gravy

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Chef #242217
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty!! I'll be making this often. Easy to prepare."

    Reviewed Sausage and Apple Stuffing Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I forgot to rate this recipe..... I made it Thanksgiving 2005. It was great. I'll be making this recipe for Easter 2006. It is very very good. The apples & sausage are a good combo."

    Reviewed Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, May 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By LikeItLoveIt
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, Tasty!! I added a little thyme & marjoram for a little extra flavor. Thanks for sharing this."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites