Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BandersnatchKS

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #558356

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Carrie's Beautiful Bread (ABM)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By CookbookCarrie
    LinMarie says:

    "What a fantastic loaf! I didn't have any olive oil, so I used sunflower oil with an excellent result. You didn't specify what kind of "wheat flour" you used, so I used white whole wheat. This Recipe gets the El Hubbito "You can make that Again" award!"

    Reviewed Healthy Baked Corn Tortilla Chips (Homemade)

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Emily Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "crunchy healthy goodness! Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Pan-Fried Tofu with Spicy Peanut Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By WaterMelon
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy wow. my first experience with tofu that *I* cooked, and it is FANTASTIC. kudos!"

    Reviewed Sugar Free Hot Cocoa

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I added a few drops of vanilla extract and a dash of salt to help hide the Splenda aftertaste, and my nieces and nephews drank it all on me!"

    Reviewed Garlic Chicken, Lentils and Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth Fullerton
    LinMarie says:

    "a little bland, yes, but that is easily remedied with a touch of season salt!yummy and filling, thanks!"

    Reviewed One Pot Southwestern Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lisa in Oregon
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy, quick and easy! I served it over rice and added some corn, the kids snapped it right up!"

    Reviewed Skillet Chicken and Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By *Pixie*
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! had to omit the mushrooms as we have an allergy in the house, but I added celery and used some Bell's. Love it!"

    Reviewed Sugar Free Brownies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By dylansnana mercer
    LinMarie says:

    "Best sugar free brownies I've tried! I think I might add a bit of baking powder next time, as mine came out super flat & chewy"

    Reviewed Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  134 Reviews  |  By Susan1
    LinMarie says:

    "So Yummy! So EASY! even El Hubbito scarfed it right up. I can't have sugar, but it didn't need it at all.I added a little garlic powder, and served it over a baked potato for me--DELICIOUS!"

    Reviewed Lentil Burritos

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Saturn
    LinMarie says:

    "I am just starting to wean el hubbito off of "meat every night" and these were a big hit!! I added a bit of onion and garlic, because that's how e likes meat burritos, but that's about the only change I made. Delicious!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites