Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jeff Hixson

    Member since Sep 2002

    Chef #55882

    From Somerset

    Flag as Inappropriate

    131 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Potsie's Creamed Chicken and Biscuits Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  97 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "Mercy this is good. I made exactly as posted except I did add a little garlic powder, alright alot lol. I saved this recipe for when Andrew gets home from deployment."

    Reviewed Meatloaf

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  142 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Karen, this was a huge hit. I did make it ahead of time before I put in the oven so the spices would have a chance to blend and get to know each other."

    Reviewed Potato Kielbasa Skillet

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Once again Inez you come up with a winner, the only change I made was I omitted the peppers."

    Reviewed Sour Cream Gravy Bake for Chops or Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "Potsie, this was wonderful, I made the pork chops..You know it is a winner when my 26 year old who graduated from culinary school and thinks he is the only one who can cook says: Dad that was as good as something I would come up with.Now that's a complement buddy."

    Reviewed Potatoes 'N Peas

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great, I made it with Potsie's Sour Cream Gravy Bake for Chops or Chicken Recipe 165510. What a nice change from the same ole potatoes."

    Reviewed AMISH/ Mennonite Dried Beef Gravy MMMMMmmm

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this]several times and it is always a good meal. I made it tonight and use added a few dashes of Worcestershire sauce."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Cheesy Lasagna With Sausage and Beef

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Super San Mateo Chefs
    LinMarie says:

    "Made as posted, very good but just a little to much cheese flavor for my tastes."

    Reviewed Bacon Cheeseburger Potato Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Amanda Beth
    LinMarie says:

    "Well this certainly didn't last long. Very good comfort food and it didn't take long to prepare."

    Reviewed Ground Beef and Macaroni Medley

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Julie B's Hive
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent, fast and easy to make. I did however have to add beef broth to the mix because it did need more to cook the noodles. defiantly a keeper"

    Reviewed Rhubarb Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By Kate in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy Moly, I think I died and went to heaven...Made this for Sunday brunch and darn near lost a couple of fingers when I served it..Definitely a keeper."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites