Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #558981

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #558981

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Banana Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By SilverOpera
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!"

    Reviewed Best Cupcakes Ever

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Cook-a-holic
    LinMarie says:

    "It may have been an operator error on my part, but these did not come out well for me. They were tasty, but very dense. Like sweet biscuits."

    Reviewed Grilled Banana Bread Ham Steak Sandwiches

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "You'll definitely need utensils, this is NOT a pick-up-and-eat sandwich. It is however, totally delicious. And very filling!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter and Jelly Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "These taste very good, but I had the same problem with the 'crumbliness' of the end product. I only used the yolk, so maybe the whole egg is the answer.Also, I found that 1/2 tsp of jam filled the cookie."

    Reviewed Meatloaf Barbecue Style

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious, it's now my go-to meatloaf recipe. I'm salt-sensitive, so I only use 1/3 of the salt, 1/2 tsp"

    Reviewed Chicago Italian Beef

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By Moonbugz_
    LinMarie says:

    "Tastes just like the sandwich I had in Chicago. Takes awhile, but easy to make and well worth the wait."

    Reviewed Chinese Duck Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Mikekey
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make, better than restaurant duck sauce, and without the high fructose corn syrup. I will never again eat chinese carryout without it."

    Reviewed Christmas Jam

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Donna M.
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, not too sweet. Don't try to substitute powdered pectin. I tried to and it didn't go well. My second batch with the liquid was perfect. I gave jars of this as Christmas gifts."

    Reviewed Mango Raspberry Jam

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Nana Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Pretty sweet, I may try it with less sugar next time."

    Reviewed Chicken Lazone

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  655 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "simple, quick and delicious"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites