Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Julieannie

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #559283

    Flag as Inappropriate

    96 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cajun Sauteed Shrimp

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  107 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious and so simple to make!"

    Reviewed Baked Pumpkin Doughnuts

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  29 Reviews  |  By Jeanette Sanna
    LinMarie says:

    "Over a year later and I'm updating my review to give it a full five stars. Pre- doughnut pan I had a lot of issues getting a good rise. Now with the pan at my side I get rave reviews every time I make these. Best doughnuts ever!

    I loved the flavor of these. They came out delicious. The only disappointment I had was in the lack of rise of ..."

    Reviewed Baked Banana Doughnuts

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Jessi Garcia
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good. I have a doughnut pan and these were perfect in it. For a doughnut pan consider adjusting the bake time to about 10-12 minutes and each doughnut's serving size will just about double."

    Reviewed Easy Marinara Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely superb! I opted to add in some carrots to mine for some extra vegetable and added a dash of red pepper to the batch I made as pizza sauce. The base alone is perfect for pasta but I like to make a double batch to freeze and use for many dishes."

    Reviewed Lamb for Learners! Redcurrant and Honey Glazed Lamb (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an AMAZING recipe. I followed it as written but when I served it, I took the leftover redcurrant jelly, put it on the stove and boiled and reduced it. I used it to top the lamb straight out of the crockpot and served it with orzo and it was an instant hit. I'm so glad to find a lamb recipe without mint, with little work and with great flav..."

    Reviewed Texas Country Potato Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was amazing. The bacon and eggs were the perfect addictions and the mayo and mustard were flavorful but light. The only flaw was that I didn't make enough since everyone devoured it."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1562 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "I added in some taco seasoning and served this with rice and tortilla chips. Man was it delicious! My advice is to cut the cream cheese block into chunks and then add it in. It makes for a much creamier dish."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Starbucks Pumpkin Scones by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By Rachel-Snachel
    LinMarie says:

    "These are divine! I love the flavor and the spices were perfect. I can't wait to share them with my friends."

    Reviewed Extreme Lemon Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Donna Luckadoo
    LinMarie says:

    "Somehow I had never tried a lemon cake before this one. Now I know better than to try any other as this one was perfect."

    Reviewed Key West Citrus Coolers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I think next time I'll add some ginger ale for an extra bit of sparkle."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites