Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kongsberg

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #559402

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tiramisu

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By Sassy Syrah
    LinMarie says:

    "i have to rate this again, i made it before christmas, added baking chocolate between the layers, and it was fantastic yet again! the mascarpone makes it very creamy, and yes you have to be quick with dipping the ladyfingers, don't let them be in the coffe mix too long. this is best made in the morning to be served in the evening. can't find an..."

    Reviewed Spicy Rhubarb Chutney

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "i made this just to use up some rhubarb i had in the freezer. wow! what a great chutney. i gave it as christmas presents and i already had one comment that it was gone and do you have more? i think i forgot to add the garlic, but it was really good. excellent with cheese & crackers, or with a curry.vanessa"

    Reviewed Sheila's Best Balsamic Dressing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Mrs Goodall
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Just processed this all in my small food processor and it was great. Thanks for a good recipe.Vanessa"

    Reviewed Jamaican Rice and Peas

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was wonderful. I used a whole habanero, can't get scotch bonnet. it was spicy but not too spicy. otherwise made as is. made again next day without and the flavor was just as good, just milder. Got rave reviews from my guests on Saturday. made to go with jerk chicken. this is a keeper!vanessa"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Mini Meatball Minestrone Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I am surprised that this soup has not gotten more reviews. I was really under pressure to make a good soup for my daughter's confirmation. We had a whole gang coming to the house and they needed to be fed. I wanted something that could sit and yet still taste good. I spent 2 hours rolling mini meatballs for this soup and i have to say it was well ..."

    Reviewed Olive Garden Pasta E Fagioli Soup in a Crock Pot (Copycat)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  290 Reviews  |  By ravensmith
    LinMarie says:

    "this was good, but not like REALLY good, it was basically eating spaghetti sauce, just a little thinner. Expected more here. Vanessa"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Taco Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  394 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "very good, made some cornbread to go with it. will make again.vanessa"

    Reviewed Rocky Road Crunch Bars - Nigella Lawson

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By DrGaellon
    LinMarie says:

    "sorry, this was way too sweet and chocolatey, if that is possible, even my kids didn't like it and they are chocolate fiends. Won't make again.Vanessa"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1561 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this on Saturday night, it was very tasty. Served with rice and tortilla chips. The leftovers were very good as a dip with the leftover tortilla chips. Will make again.Vanessa"

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1601 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "We liked this recipe, the roast was very moist and tender, though cooked more than we are used to. It practically fell apart. I added more water than called for and it turned out fine. Served with garlic mashed potatoes and carrots,cauliflower,brussel sprout froze mix. Thanks.Vanessa"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites