Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    refrigerator raider

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #559517

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Taco Seasoning - Budget Friendly Seasoning for Tacos, Burritos..

    Handle
    Thursday, May 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Mango Madness

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "So yummy! This is my new favorite drink. It has a great tropical flavor but not overwhelmingly sweet!"

    Reviewed Tartar Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for a fast and easy recipe for tartar sauce. We were out of the store bought stuff and needed something to go with our dinner. Dh said this was the best stuff he's ever had!"

    Reviewed Perfect Basic White Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Great way to cook rice... it always comes out perfect! Thanks Mama!! :o) I will quit calling and asking you how to cook rice now that I have your recipe!!"

    Reviewed Deep-Dish Pizza Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "Great and easy recipe. This is a hit with the dh! I have made it twice now for him and will continue to make it. I leave out the mushrooms because we aren't fans. We also use pizza sauce and add italian seasoning. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Mr Gregg's Easy Étouffée

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and easy! Never any leftovers :o) and most of the ingredients are already in my pantry!"

    Reviewed Pantry Raiding Fast and Easy Chicken Enchiladas OAMC

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Good flavor and spice... We used red sauce instead of green and flour tortillas intead of corn, since we like flour better. Since we used flour tortillas we didnt dip them in the sauce just put a spoonful in with the meat. We may dip them next time. Fast and easy enchiladas!"

    Reviewed Egg Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Chef Kathy
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was amazing and simple! Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Sos Light -Ground Turkey Gravy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By MsSally
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy to make but required a lot of extra seasoning. I poured the leftovers over bread to make it like biscuits and gravy for breakfast. Yum!"

    Reviewed Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Minnesota Wildflower
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the best rolls ever!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites