Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sm2be

    Member since Sep 2002

    Chef #55980

    From Fresno

    Flag as Inappropriate

    35 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cornbread Patties

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By PleasantNancy
    LinMarie says:

    "These were quick, easy, and hit the spot for our family! Kids used maple syrup on top, I like mine plain with butter. I think next time I'll add some roasted chiles to the batter for a bit of a different flavor. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Black Jack Cocktails or Black Jacks

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Great sipping drink for our warm evenings here! I was skeptical of the Kahlua, but it really does add a nice taste. This one's a keeper :-)"

    Reviewed Pizza Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  120 Reviews  |  By CarrolJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Great stuff! Kids loved it, coworkers loved it--couldn't ask for better, thanks!"

    Reviewed Quick Thai Green Curry

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! I only had red curry on hand, so I used that and added 1/2 cup chopped cilantro and probably a couple of tablespoons of fish sauce. Wonderful!! Thank you for posting :-)"

    Reviewed Orange Cinnamon Crisps

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By ntludu
    LinMarie says:

    "These are amazing! Yummy little, not toooo sweet cookies with a slight buttery crisp to the edges. Word of advice though--make sure you don't get any of the pith in your orange zest, as there's not enough sugar in the recipe to cancel that bitterness. Great addition to balance the gooey-ness of other cookies. Thanks!"

    Reviewed All-In-One Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By -Patrish
    LinMarie says:

    "These came out totally flat both times I made them, but soooo tasty it made up for it. Very buttery and crispy. My daughter called them pancake cookies!"

    Reviewed Honey-Mustard Chicken With Glazed Baby Carrots

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By VickyJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent--even my picky 5 year old gobbled it up! I totally missed adding the garlic, but excellent nonetheless, thanks!"

    Reviewed Best Turkey Ever!! (Brined)

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Jenninjapan
    LinMarie says:

    "I consider myself a pretty good cook, but this was hands down the best turkey I've made in all these years!! I actually made it a few days ahead of time, then carved and warmed in it's own juices for Thanksgiving dinner. It was incredibly moist, flavorful, deeeelicious! I didn't even add a single thing (salt pepper, nothing) and it was absolutely ..."

    Reviewed Amish Sour Cream Apple Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Now this is a perfect apple pie for those of us who don't necessarily like apple pie! I added some fresh cranberries to counter the sweetness of the apples. Wonderful, and beautiful on our Thanksgiving dinner table. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent bread! I added some fresh cranberries and made mini loaves as a dessert for Thanksgiving dinner. Wonderful, thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites