Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #559815

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #559815

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Quickest Swedish Meatball Recipe

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  42 Reviews  |  By deb k
    LinMarie says:

    "The secret to swedish meatballs is nutmeg. You need to add about a half teaspoon of nutmeg to finish this knockoff right."

    Reviewed Copycat Orange Julius

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Amy Henson
    LinMarie says:

    "My recipe called for frozen orange juice concentrate 1 egg,water and Ice mixed in the blender. The Orange juice is so sweet that you don't need the sugar."

    Reviewed Brandied Holiday Fruit

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By PollyB
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. The juice is great in hot tea. and the fruit is woderful over Ice Cream. This is something I have loved since I was much younger and my grandmother made starter for us at Christmas."

    Reviewed Paula Deen's Mac and Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By KathyP53
    LinMarie says:

    "I added some Paprika, roasted garlic, green onions, and black pepper. It was great."

    Reviewed Salmon Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Terese
    LinMarie says:

    "I added some finely chopped green onions and a dash of tabasco. It was wonderful. My husband especially liked the chanting....."

    Reviewed Jalapeno Pepper Poppers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Nancy Van Ess
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a good recipe. I much prefer the oven than the deep fryer, and I also omitted the bacon."

    Reviewed Kringla Swedish Wreaths

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By jonesies
    LinMarie says:

    "My family has an original Norwegian version of this recipe, but what makes it different is we add two raw egg yolks and two hardboiled egg yolks. This results in a richer, flakier cookie."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites