Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    antsy

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #560364

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Basque Fish Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "I did not like this at all. I don't know what was wrong but it was too much tomato, the flavor was off, and blech."

    Reviewed French Onion Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "eating a bowl now. So yummy!"

    Reviewed Crisp Okra in Creamy Yogurt

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mercy Varghese
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! So I substituted sour cream for the yogurt and only used salt and pepper (sadly the only spices I have at the moment) and still it was super yummy. This will definitely be a go to recipe in the future."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Buttery Cut-Out Sugar Cookies W/ Icing That Hardens

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  358 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the third time I've made these cookies. Which tells you how much I like them!"

    Reviewed Momma's Fair Funnel Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  94 Reviews  |  By Traci & Jeff Poole1
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! came out great! I only made 1/3 of the recipe and still wound up with 5 funnel cakes! good thing they're so yummy!"

    Reviewed Famous Challah

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  108 Reviews  |  By Tante B
    LinMarie says:

    "yum! It's beautiful, light, easy and amazingly good."

    Reviewed Berry Grunt

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Cheryl E
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Julia Child's White Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Gay Gilmore
    LinMarie says:

    "yum!! I didn't read the recipe close enough and melted my butter instead of softening it, but it still turned out great. I'm taking my second loaf into work tomorrow to share."

    Reviewed Cherry Tea Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mom2Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "For some reason the inside was doughy while the outside was past done. It looked and smelled delicious, and the crust was very good but the inside as stated was very doughy."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites