Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    podapo

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #56087

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    227 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed TSR Version of Jack-In-The-Box Tacos by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Although I myself found these to just be "greasy", the rest of the family ate ALOT of them. I know I'll be getting requests to make again."

    Reviewed Mint Shortbread Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these today and cannot stay out of them. Haven't even tried them with the chocolate yet. I think I'll be adding this to my Christmas trays this year also.Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Pulled Pork in the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Jencathen
    LinMarie says:

    "Hubby made this for me and it was GREAT. I'm not big on huge BBQ flavor, just like mild and this was perfect. I was counting the hours until I could have my next pulled pork sammich. This is going in my over the top recipe book. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Spinach & Mushroom Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Moody
    LinMarie says:

    "We absolutely loved this. I didn't add an onion as I thought I had one and didn't and honestly, wouldn't add one next time I make it, doesn't need it. I didn't have nearly enough mushrooms either and can't wait to try it again with the correct amount. It mad alot for 2 people but we've been eating eat for several days, even good chilled."

    Reviewed Amazing Oreo Dessert

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really yummy and VERY rich. Semi time consuming but well worth it. Will be making this one again."

    Reviewed Fast and Simple Veggieful Peanut Pasta for Two

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By anme
    LinMarie says:

    "Any recipe that makes my Hubby as happy as this one did should get more then 5 stars. VERY simple and so delicious. I added mushrooms and used red pepper flakes (which I'll add more next time) and there will be MANY more next times. I used fettucine as that's what I had but can't wait to try it with a variety of other noodles. Oh I also thinly..."

    Reviewed Berry-Smash Muffins (Strawberry Muffins)

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By sydsmama
    LinMarie says:

    "Five stars for excellent flavor and ease of preparation. I will make this again the only difference will be that I will not use paper liners as the strawberries stuck to the paper and you lose half the muffin. Next time I'll just spray the muffin pan or do as another reviewer said and bake as a snack cake. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Pasta Salad - Peas, Ham and Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By SLColman
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been looking for this recipe for years. So glad I've finally found it. WONDERFUL flavor."

    Reviewed Creamy Potato Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  229 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "THANK YOU Karen for incredible Potato Salad recipe. Not only will my Hubby eat it, but he said he could "live on it". Was easy to prepare, tastes great, what more could one ask for. I've always used my Mom's recipe but I'm thinking I've found my new stand by."

    Reviewed Mexican Chocolate Fudge Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "I wish I had NEVER found this recipe!!! These are some of the best brownies I've ever had the pleasure of eating. I cannot even describe the pure joy of biting into these. Chocolate heaven comes to mind. Love the addition of almond, think that just pushes these over the edge. The edge of ever fitting into your jeans again. Thanks for sharin..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites