Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Aunt Paula

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #56251

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    294 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hoagie Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good. I made as directed and it came out great. I had pizza sauce on the side, very yummy!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Peanut Butter Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was so easy, yet so delicious you would have thought I slaved over it, but didn't! The peanut butter taste was great but not overwhelming. Family enjoyed this, and whenever I need a peanut butter chocolate fix, I know where to find it! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Neapolitan Refrigerator Sheet Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious, this is a perfect summer, (or anytime) cake. I can't wait to make it again!"

    Reviewed Ham and Au Gratin Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Used up my last over Easter ham to make this dish. So glad, because my teenage son, absolutely loved it! I was thrilled when he complimented me not once but twice on how good those potatoes were. Thanks for another great recipe!"

    Reviewed Linda's Ham Salad Sandwich (Sandwiches) or Finger Rolls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband actually made this, he wanted to use up our large leftover Easter ham. The only thing he did was add more mayonnaise to it, and it turned out wonderful. It made great sandwiches, but mostly my hubby ate it on crackers. We had a huge ham and it made tons, but it only lasted a couple days cause it was so good!"

    Reviewed Honey Bun Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By marileamills
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I've been wanting to make this forever, and now finally I did! It was delicious, and my family really enjoyed it. I needed a cake for a church function and I baked and took this, pleased to say it went really quick! Made as directed and it came out perfect. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Rainbow Rounds

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice cookie recipe. I made these this year for something new, and my family loves them. They look so pretty too. Will look lovely on my cookie tray. Once you get them all rolled up it is just slice and bake, very easy. Mine where a bit small, but they did plump up in the oven, so they turned out just perfect. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers 2 Point- Pumpkin Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  146 Reviews  |  By nad smith
    LinMarie says:

    "Made exactly as stated, and they turned out great, nice and moist and full of yummy pumpkin and spice flavor. I will share these with the girls at work, thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Parmesan Chicken Cutlets

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  205 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for dinner tonight and it was exceptional! Really loved the ease plus the flavor, who knew eating healthy could taste so good! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Best Grape Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  441 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "This really is the best grape salad! I have made this twice now within a week, because it went so fast in my family. It makes a lot too. But we just love it, and I would definitely recommend this. I will be making this for my niece's bridal shower. Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites