Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TammieV

    Member since Sep 2002

    Chef #56353

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    40 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!! Normally I try a new recipe and have to think about it for a while, before I get around to reviewing it. This is the first time I have ever reviewed it as I am eating it. We loved it and I will make it again real soon!! I am not sure if it was my oven or the amount of milk, but it did need to be over an hour in the oven. But once it was done..."

    Reviewed Cuban Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Krystal-Belle
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice Recipe. It required minimal ingredients and was easy to follow. DH and the kids enjoyed it. The sauce might help make a good swiss steak too. Plan to try it next. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Quick & Simple Pesto (Classic Pesto Recipe) Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By BlondieItaliana
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. Did not toast pine nuts. I could eat this alone with no bread or pasta it is that good! I plan to use this often but will try a little less oil to cut calories."

    Reviewed Authentic Italian Meatballs

    Handle
    Saturday, May 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  346 Reviews  |  By ~In*Memory*of*Brats~
    LinMarie says:

    "Greatrecipe! I added onions and baked them. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Lee's Hot Crab Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Crab Place
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my family during the Superbowl. They loved it and it was a festive addition to the usual snacks. We had leftovers and it was just as yummy cold. Thanks for the recipe. I will be making it again."

    Reviewed Southern Italian Ratatouille

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sarah!
    LinMarie says:

    "5 Stars! After taking my kids to see the movie "Ratatouille", my youngest wanted to make it. Discovering it contained eggplant(yuck), I looked for an alternative. Your recipe was quite tasty. Loved the added taste and texture of the olives which I cut in half to keep the stew chunkier. The kids said it must have been like the hearty stew the food ..."

    Reviewed Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By KathyP53
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, but I must warn the heat level is not for the faint of heart. I made one change, not having a rotissory chicken on hand, I seasoned chicken breasts with lemon pepper and grilled. Then using 2 forks in a criss cross type motion, I shred the cooled chicken. Rico!!"

    Reviewed Bev's Sauteed Yellow Squash

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummmm. I had so much squash to use, I made a double batch and added a few Zuchinni. It made a pretty presentation was delicious! Thanks this is a keeper..no changes needed."

    Reviewed Fried Green Tomatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was exactly what I was looking for. I have one child allergic to egg so this was a nice no egg version. I had not made it with cornmeal before so I was hapily suprised with the added crunch it offers.. the kids loved it. Thanks."

    Reviewed Cream-Cheesy Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By LorenLou
    LinMarie says:

    "Great tasting!! We also loved abundance of creamy sauce. Leftovers were great. but gone to quickly."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites