Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Grammiesangel

    Member since Sep 2002

    Chef #56405

    From Naples

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Martha Stewart's Baked Eggplant (Aubergine) Parmesan

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Sana
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last night to bring into work today. I did use my own sauce which I had frozen. It was wonderful . . . nothing but rave reviews. Used a bit more cheese, but we're all cheese lovers here. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  454 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "Great simple recipe . . . we had it last night and my husband loved the asparagus flavor which really comes thru. Sprinkled on a little black pepper when I took it out of the oven. Just perfect! Thanks."

    Reviewed Melt-In-Your-Mouth Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  516 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious - so simple but really yummy. The chicken was moist and the mayo/cheese mixture was so good. Even my dh who hardly ever comments - no matter how good it is - paid me compliments! Thanks for a winner!"

    Reviewed Cafeteria Peanut Butter Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By musiclady12076
    LinMarie says:

    "These were yummy! Wanted something easy and this did the trick! I'm a peanut butter fanatic and couldn't have been happier. Followed the recipe exactly. Brought them into work and they were gone in a flash! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Graham Streusel Coffee Cake (Made With Cake Mix)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Was looking for something to make with a cake mix I had bought and found this. Sounded interesting because it used graham crackers. Followed the directions exactly and wow -what a surprise . . . wonderful, moist, yummy cake . . . my husband keeps taking pieces to the office for dessert after lunch! This cake will become a regular at our hous..."

    Reviewed Tuscan Chicken Simmer

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "We had this last week for dinner - it's really yummy. The pesto isn't overwhelming and the cream cheese makes a really creamy sauce! Great the next day, too!"

    Reviewed Almond Bars -- Final!

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "Started my Christmas baking today. I found this recipe and decided to add it to my baking as I alove anything with almond paste. Followed the recipe exactly and it came out wonderful! Thanks!"

    Reviewed More Brisket, Please!

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This was by far the best brisket I have ever made or eaten. The cooking time was well worth the wait. The meat was so tender you could cut it with a fork - flavor delicious! It's quickly become a family favorite - even my daughter-in-laws wanted the recipe! "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites