Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MarthaRN

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #564310

    From Exmore, Virginia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    39 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Dinner Pot Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (9 people found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By Windchime
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks so much for posting this recipe! Hubby loved it! I did use Smart Balance instead of butter and used fat free chicken broth and fat free evaporated milk instead of the heavy cream. Works out to 5 points on Weight Watchers. Delish!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Broccoli Cheese Soup - 2 Pts Per Cup

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By ChloeBowie
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for sharing this wonderful recipe! I was in real need for comfort food tonight and this recipe hit the spot! I will make this over and over. So cheesy and delish!"

    Reviewed Venison Italiano

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "Boy was this ever yummy! We had this for dinner last night with roasted red skin potatoes and fresh picked kale. the venison was so tender and flavorful. I'll fix this one often. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Weeknight Red Beans and Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this recipe for dinner last night. I did drain my beans and used a large can of diced tomatoes. It was just spicy enough and very nice for a cold rainy evening. I'll be making this one over and over. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Hot Pepper Jelly

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  74 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I have never written a review of this wonderful recipe. I have used it over and over and get great results every time. I don't bother seeding the jalapeno peppers, just cut off the tops and throw then in the food processer. I also throw in cayane peppers (4-5). They give great color to the jelly. I don't strain it or use food color..."

    Reviewed Delicious Unbelievable Peach Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By aelove911
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for posting this recipe. I made this yesterday for a dinner party on a friends deck. The first of the seasons peaches are in and this pie was the perfect way to enjoy them. Everyone raved about how wonderful it was. I will make this one over and over!"

    Reviewed Zucchini-Pineapple Loaf Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake is wonderful! I made it in a 9x13 pan and frosted it with cream cheese frosting. It was served as a birthday cake and everyone loved it. Thanks Kitten!"

    Reviewed Easy Onion Crusted Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Ms Delicious Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this dish tonight and we really thought it was great! The only changes I made was to double all of the ingredients except the chicken and add 1/2 tsp. garlic powder. It was really delish!"

    Reviewed Yummy Brown Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By T-Logan
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this rice dish. I used Uncle Ben's converted brown rice and it was really great! Thank you for posting this recipe."

    Reviewed Slow-Cooked Zesty Pinto Beans

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "These beans were great! The flavor is just spicy enough and they are comforting and filling. We enjoyed them over rice and they made a great lunch the next day. I will use this recipe often."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites