Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Debala

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #564602

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mini Made to Order Omelet Cups

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Pumpkie
    LinMarie says:

    "These are a perfect way to make a portion controlled omelette! I added some green pepper, onion, spinach, ham & cheese. What is so nice is now we have breakfast made for a couple of days this week."

    Reviewed My Favorite Chili

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  77 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this chili last night and OMG, this is so good! I changed very little, as I added a bit more jalapeno peppers, used less ground beef, used all beer for the water, added a can of Rotel tomatoes, omitted the honey, added 2 cans of Kidney beans (this house needs beans in their chili), and topped with sour cream & sharp cheddar cheese. The smel..."

    Reviewed Sweet Mascarpone Spread

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ThatSouthernBelle
    LinMarie says:

    "I have now found a favorite sweet! I had this last night on pound cake, and while I don't like pound cake, I had second helpings!!"

    Reviewed Easy Crock Pot Pork Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By tamibic
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed this easy recipe. In the future, I will add some more garlic and another tablespoon of A-1 to give it a bit more of a kick in flavor. My BF loved it!"

    Reviewed Hot Chicken, Bacon & Garlic Mayo

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Wendy-Bob
    LinMarie says:

    "I doubled the recipe and then cooked it at 400F and took a couple of minutes off the cook time. Very moist, tasty chicken! This is a definite keeper and will be used many times."

    Reviewed Roasted Orange-Paprika Carrots

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By BarbryT
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding! I don't like carrots, rarely will I eat them, but I really enjoyed these. I had a nice big helping of them and wished there were more, but the BF had already cleaned them out. This is a definite keeper, especially since they are so easy to make. The only thing I had to change was I had to use Sea Salt because the store didn't have..."

    Reviewed Lemon Herbed Roasted Chicken (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By SmilinJenE
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this recipe for years, and I've always used more lemon and seasonings then called for in the recipe. I also agree with adding some lemon slices to the inside cavity along with the onion. I've gotten nothing but rave reviews over this dish."

    Reviewed Tangy Pork Chops

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Bluenoser
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make, and tastes wonderful! I shared this recipe with my best friend, who is a very picky eater and has two daughters who are also picky eaters. They all loved this recipe and the pickiest of them all asks for her mother to make this often."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites