Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    tara.a.shepherd@gmail.com

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #565074

    From seymour, Connecticut

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pavlova

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Annie in Delaware, USA
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Garlic Cheese Rolls for Bread Machine

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh MY Lord!!! These are awesome. I used garlic powder instead of fresh garlic just for ease. I also sprinkled both fresh & grated Parmesan cheese. My husband wont be home for another half hour & I'm using self control to not go eat them all! I can't wait to make these again and again and again..."

    Reviewed Quinoa, Spinach and Walnut Stir Fry

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm new to quinoa but I loved this recipe. I used too much garlic (two cloves) & omitted the salt. Very yummy!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Crisp for Two

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night for my hubby & I and boy was it awesome! I doubled the recipe to use the whole 1lb of strawberries I had, & for convenience baked it in one dish for about 20 minutes (a loaf pan actually). I can't wait to make this again and am resisting the urge of making another double batch and eating it all before he gets home :-)"

    Reviewed Spicy Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this recipe! My husband isn't a fan of dark meat or skin so I made this with boneless skinless chicken breast & we loved it."

    Reviewed Mango Raspberry Cobbler

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By heidih88
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very yummy, I used too much fruit so my cobbler didn't rise to the top as much as it should have but that was my mistake. I'll be making this again!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  64 Reviews  |  By sewcraftymom
    LinMarie says:

    "After reading the reviews I upped the sugar to somewhere between 1/3 and 2/3 cup. These are so incredibly delicious. I'm refraining from eating them all before my husband gets home! I didn't dice the strawberries but cut them into smallish pieces, I would probably recommend dicing them just so the juice is more spread out. I will definitely be ..."

    Reviewed Parmesan Acorn Squash

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband really likes this recipe, I like it well enough but not something I'll crave."

    Reviewed Soft Pretzels (For Bread Machines)

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By KimmieOH
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG we love these! We have a jar of yeast instead of the packets so we used 7 grams (our scale only goes in .1 increments for ounces). We loved both the cinnamon sugar variety & especially the salt version. I think next time we may try garlic salt. This could become a dangerous recipe for us!"

    Reviewed Mashed Red Potatoes With Garlic and Parmesan

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  389 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites