Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Katrina

    Member since Oct 2002

    Chef #56670

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    131 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Apple Fritters

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Luv4food
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, now these were great. I love chocolate covered apples so i decided to make these gems. Glad I did, oh my u have to try them!"

    Reviewed Short-Cut Chili Con Carne

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Luv4food
    LinMarie says:

    "I love chili, so you can't really go wrong with it for me. This was good and great that I could just let it sit in the crockpot all day while i was busy with my other things."

    Reviewed Macaroni and Cheese Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Luv4food
    LinMarie says:

    "This was yummy - it was the first time i've ever made homemade mac & cheese n let me tell u it's way btter than the boxed stuff and easy!"

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "These were Perfect pancakes -added ch.chips and cooked in my castiron skillet. Also very easy - they were light n fluufy - topped mine w/a lil bit of butter and some brown sugar (I dont like syrup) - YUM!"

    Reviewed Hawaiian Coconut Shrimp

    Handle
    Monday, May 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not going to rate this recipe just b/c i just made the sauce for another coconut shrimp recipe (i didnt have club soda for this one). But the sauce was PERFECT for the shrimp, however we left out the horseradish sauce since we didnt have any, yummy!"

    Reviewed Baked Coconut Shrimp

    Handle
    Monday, May 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good - first attempt at making coconut shrimp and not greasy like soem i've had at restaurants. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Zesty Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, May 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By yogi
    LinMarie says:

    "I served this with chicken nuggets, such a different sauce than normal but really good and easy."

    Reviewed Chinese Fried Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 30, 2004 on Food.com
     |  396 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This was VERY good, but I did a few changes. I left out the meat b/c i always pick it out of my fried rice anyways and also no green onions and bean sprouts 'cuz we didnt have any. But next tiem I go to the store I will buy these items. It still tasted great and it will probably taste even better next time.(I included a pic->the one in the wok)"

    Reviewed Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 30, 2004 on Food.com
     |  460 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good and easy. I also didnt feel that it was as bad as the greased-up chinese food you usually get at like malls and places. I hadn't had chinese in forever and this fit the bill along with peas and chinese fried rice, thx!(I included a pic)"

    Reviewed Taco Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Kathy Strickland
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good n easy! We used kidney, great northern and black beans."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites