Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Allybee Z

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #566889

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spicy Marinara Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Bread 'n Butter
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is perfect. Simple ingredients that I always have on hand, yet the flavor is unbelievable! Thanks much!"

    Reviewed Alsatian Onion Tart

    Handle
    Sunday, May 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By CulinaryQueen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe culinary queen! Simple crust, clean bright flavors. served along side roasted bacon wrapped asparagus"

    Reviewed Sushi-Roll Rice Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "so good! bright, fresh flavor. I love wasabi so added a bit more!Thank you paula!"

    Reviewed Boursin Stuffed Chicken Breasts Easy!

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "yep, its a winner. I love boursin cheese so this was great. omitted the nuts, and used a combo of both basil and spinach leaves as i had both on hand. Very good kiwidutch"

    Reviewed Individual Beef Wellington

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Mrs Goodall
    LinMarie says:

    "this was really good, sherry and mushrooms are a classic combo! i love my steak medium rare so I used a whole tenderloin to make one big wellington to ensure that the meat didnt overcook while the puff pastry browned. Also marinated the meat in olive oil, garlic, worcestershire sauce, and red pepper flakes"

    Reviewed Cheddar Cheese Biscuits

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "So so good, didnt have any poppy seeds so sprinkled with pepper.. great with sausage gravy, yum!"

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Apple Dumplings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "Almost exactly like a recipe my grandma makes execpt she uses 1 cup instead of 1/2 cup of sugar. So So good!"

    Reviewed Sweet Hot Chili Bacon Sticks

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "I make these for parties all the time! so good.. Only difference: i use regular chili powder like the kind used for making a bowl of chili, and thin breadsticks"

    Reviewed Blueberry Banana Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By *Z*
    LinMarie says:

    "I love banana bread! And adding blueberries was such a good idea. This bread taste great, but the bottom of the loves started to get too brown from being on the lowest oven rack so moved them. Also used buttermilk instead of yogurt and cooked for 55 min total."

    Reviewed Creamy Fusilli With Yellow Squash and Bacon

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Ingy
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I deglazed the pan with white wine before adding the cream, and also tossed in some fresh lemony thyme. Thanks for posting Ingy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites