Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ursie

    Member since Feb 2001

    Chef #5672

    From Rockledge, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    40 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed James Beard's Chicken Kiev

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "Was in the mood to try something new and this was Easy-Peazy and yummy! The gang loved it! It's a keeper..."

    Reviewed Red, White, and Blue (Berry) Green Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Belinda in Austin, TX
    LinMarie says:

    "The whole clan LOVED IT! I made my own dressing and it was spot on!
    I added some red onion slices just because I love onions."

    Reviewed Red, White and Blue Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry, but I made this for the 4th and the famliy just didn't like the filling. I was surprised because we all love nuts but it just tasted strange."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Best Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Added a little zip to the old tried & true recipe for Deviled Eggs.
    The family loved it!"

    Reviewed Pancit

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Troy A. Hakala
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, peasy!"

    Reviewed Butter Beer (Harry Potter)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By krisdecam
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for Grandkids on Thanksgiving,it was a big hit.
    It didn't fizz up as much as I expected but they kids didn't even notice!"

    Reviewed Spinach Artichoke Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Gillian Spence
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this during the Christmas Holidays and got rave reviews from the whole gang.Sorry it took me so long to give you a excellent review."

    Reviewed Lentil and Pea Soup (Ham Hocks)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good but not the lentil soup recipe I was looking for....but it was a very nice surprise."

    Reviewed Ratatouille

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By -Sylvie-
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was pretty easy and well worth the effort.I'll be making this again!"

    Reviewed Chicken Cordon Bleu Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  231 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "I said I would let you know how it worked with the Mornay Sauce.Well, it was OUTSTANDING!The soup was easier but the extra time making the sauce was well worth the effort. I used Recipe #19921 by Terri Crooks for the sauce.Give it a try I think you'll be impressed with the flavor."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites