Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cmarie78

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #567382

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Herb-Roasted Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By elainegl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the best roast chicken I've ever made! It was very tender and had a great flavor. I'll definitely make it again."

    Reviewed Oaxacan Grilled Shrimp

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Beautiful BC
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic!"

    Reviewed Chicken in White Wine

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Shari2
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I used chicken breasts & added some garlic but otherwise no subsitutions. Marinated it for 4 hours then grilled it. The flavor was great & it was really tender & juicy. Will definately make this again!"

    Reviewed Sauteed Baby Spinach and Garlic

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "Really simple, fast, and delicious!"

    Reviewed Lemon Parsley Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This has really nice flavor & was easy to make. INext time I might add some garlic and maybe some green onions to give it a little more flavor. I'll definately use this as a side dish again."

    Reviewed Grilled Teriyaki Burgers

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Debe
    LinMarie says:

    "These were amazing! I have to agree with everyone else, the mayo was also great and could be used as a spread or a marinade. I added some garlic & toasted sesae seeds to the mayo & used it on grilled salmon the next night. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Lemon Dill Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Jill L. "Margaritta Lover"
    LinMarie says:

    "Used this as a marinade for chicken & loved it! Will definately make it again."

    Reviewed Strawberry Lemonade

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By ~lightshores~
    LinMarie says:

    "Great taste & easy to make! Wil definately make again."

    Reviewed Vanishing Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By Dale Goodman
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so good! I made a batch of these as mini cookies for my 1 year old & he loves them & I like that they don't use a lot of sugar."

    Reviewed Artichoke Appetizers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for a party last weekend & people really loved them. SO tasty & easy to make!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites