Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Easycookn

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #567563

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Southern Buttermilk Biscuits

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  535 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "These biscuits are amazing! My 15 year old daughter made them exactly as directed and they were perfect. Better than any biscuits I've ever made myself :)"

    Reviewed Croissant Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Miraklegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread pudding is AMAZING! We like to eat it warm with extra half and half poured over the top. I have also made it with leftover french bread. The texture if different, but it is just as delicious."

    Reviewed Croissant Bread Pudding ( Ina Garten )

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By CookbookCarrie
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread pudding is AMAZING! We like to eat it warm with extra half and half poured over the top. I have also made it with leftover french bread. The texture if different, but it is just as delicious."

    Reviewed Baked Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By 3KillerBs
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I had never had mac and cheese like this until I married a southern boy. I've always been hesitant to make it because it wouldn't be as good as Mom or Granny's. Well, this recipe got my southern husbands approval. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Macadamia Nut White Chip Pumpkin Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these without the nuts because I didn't have any. I did however have the cardomom and I thought it added a wonderful delicate flavor to the cookies. A little more interesting than the usual spices used with pumpkin. Overall, I think the flavor combinations work beautifully together."

    Reviewed Simple Shortbread Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, delightful, delicate cookies. I added 1/4 t. salt just because I like a little salt with my sweet. I scooped them with my small cookie scoop, made a dent with my thumb, and filled with raspberry perserves. My whole family loved them."

    Reviewed Awesome Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  162 Reviews  |  By DebM
    LinMarie says:

    "These are definately the best blueberry muffins I've ever made. They are so light and tender, and the topping really makes them special. I've had rave reviews from everyone who has tasted them. This is the only blueberry muffin recipe I will make from now on."

    Reviewed Zucchini Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "What a delicious way to eat zucchini. I used applesauce in place of the butter to reduce the fat a little bit. I doubled the cocoa because I wanted it extra chocolaty, and added 1 tsp. cinnamon just to make it interesting. I also made it into mini muffins. Everyone loved them."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites