Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    AnneHas2

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #568481

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crumbly Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By JWynia
    LinMarie says:

    "Found this cookie along my seach for one I get in Canada when I'm on vacation. This is just about as close as it gets. Second batch is cooking now. The texture is right on. Bakery ones are bigger.. Next batch cooking I tried to pack the balls of dough tighter...see if that works. Yummy JWynia.thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Southern Fried Chicken (Look out KFC!) (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  281 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome,,,, just enough spice. Cooked small batches in a deep fryer. Kept them warm in the oven til all batches were done. Thanks for sharing the recipe Sharlene. A real keeper. Hubby wants to take left-overs for lunch."

    Reviewed Banana Oatmeal Cookies With Banana Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "Just what I was looking for!! Thanks for posting Christine. Happy New Year!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By CookWannaBe
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent cookie!!!! Made a lot of cookies. I added some chopped walnuts to one batch. Thanks for posting. Happy New year!!"

    Reviewed Down East Hermits

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "My first attempt at hermits. A real childhood favorite for me. Thank you for sharing your recipe Mimi. Love the Down East flavor.Made them again for Christmas 2009....so good!! Happy New Year"

    Reviewed Grandmother's Famous Cranberry Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "A real winner. Made this to have on Thanksgiving morning. Everyone enjoyed it. I put it in two smaller loaf pans and they came out a nice size. Thanks for sharing the recipe Sharlene!!OK its Thanksgiving 2009 and I'm back again for your winner recipe. Thanks again Sharlene!!"

    Reviewed Miss Daisy's Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Well its after midnight and I am here just finishing up a batch of deviled eggs for my sons class tomorrow. I doubt they had anything like these back in ancient Roman times but they were on the "to make" list. I tested one that had kinda fallen apart and it was perfect!!! Thanks so much for posting the recipe. I too cut back on the salt after r..."

    Reviewed Chicken Stew or Chicken Pot Pie Filling

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By ~Leanne~
    LinMarie says:

    "Turned out great. A big hit with everyone. I made a Bisquik type pie crust. Baked it for about 20 mins at 375*. Thanks for sharing Leanne"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  334 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "Great cookie Christine. I rolled them in sugar before baking. Just how we always did them. Wonderful with a Hershey kiss in the middle right out of the oven. Plants them in nicely. Thanks for sharing!!!!"

    Reviewed Ham Salad for Sandwiches

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Just wonderful. I tried some right after it was mixed. I bet it will be even better tomorrow. I noticed some people complained of soupiness......make sure to drain some liquid off the relish. Maybe that will help some with that issue. Mine was perfect and I followed just as written. Great way to use up leftover spiral ham. Just lots of trim..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites