Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pixiechick

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #568786

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Grecian Meatballs

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ElaineAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor & aroma! I loved the cinnamon in this! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Creamless Broccoli Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fantastic! I needed ideas to use up all the fresh broccoli we grew in our garden this winter. My husband just can't get enough of this yummy soup! I used 1/2 chicken broth & 1/2 water. Also steamed the 1 c. reserved broccoli instead of cooking in a saucepan. This soup freezes well, too! Thanks again, it's a keeper!"

    Reviewed Cajun Sauteed Shrimp

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! My whole family gobbled this up, including my 2 yr old son! We like our food spicy and healthy, and this did not disapoint! Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Broiled Ham Steak With Mustard Glaze

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! That really WAS quick & delicious! The perfect meal for a busy Mom! My toddler gobbled this down, along with green beans & pinneapple. Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Green Beans from a Can That Don't Taste Like It!

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I added a little extra parmesan as well, but did everything else the same (including the thyme). This is my new favorite way to eat green beans, even better than a classic "green bean casserole"!"

    Reviewed Caramel Apple Dessert Squares

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "Ummmm, yum, yummmy!! Easy & delicious!! Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Mushroom Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "DH & I just loved this! I sauteed the mushrooms in olive oil instead of butter, hoping to cut down on the fat. Otherwise I followed the recipe exactly. Delishious & will certainly be making again!"

    Reviewed Ham & Noodle Stove Top Casserole, Pennsylvania Dutch Style

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "I was suprised how yummy this was! I used left over spaghetti noodles & parmesan cheese-- because that's what I had on hand! I also added some frozen peas. But I loved the taste & my toodler gobbled it down, too!"

    Reviewed Cha-ching! Carrot Spice Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  113 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great! I make a double batch on Sundays then have a quick breakfast prepared for the whole week. My 2 yr old son likes them too!!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Mushrooms With Cream Cheese & Sausage

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Lissa Sprenne
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much for these!! This beats out the recipe I used to use for stuffed mushrooms - I'll be doing this one from now on!! Had extra stuffing & used it as a bread dipper. GOOD STUFF!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites