Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    K & K's mom

    Member since Oct 2002

    Chef #56970

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Puppy Chow Snack Mix

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Windchime
    LinMarie says:

    "Very sweet and if you store it in the freezer, it really wont last long! Something about it being frozen just makes it perfect!"

    Reviewed Puppy Chow

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By wildheart
    LinMarie says:

    "Very sweet and if you store it in the freezer, it really wont last long! Something about it being frozen just makes it perfect!"

    Reviewed Stir fried Garlic Beef with Broccoli

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  40 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, I did add some ginger to it to give it a bit more something, and also, for all of you who didn't know what to do with the soya sauce, read step two again! lol!"

    Reviewed Spaghetti Alla Carbonara

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By "Pink Eyed" Jim Cortina
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh this was carb-addicts heaven! I have made it before with cream and butter, but never with the bacon fat and olive oil...I will never go back! Thanks so much for posting such a hip-defying recipe!"

    Reviewed Ground Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "All I can say is yum yum yum! So fast, so easy, and sooooooo good!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal-Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "really good with a slight peanut butter taste. I used chocolate chips instead of raisins, and vanilla instead of cinnamon and it was good. Also, use quick cooking oats, the other ones make the cookies so chewy they are almost tough."

    Reviewed Butterscotch Confetti

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 31, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By lucy k.
    LinMarie says:

    "These are a family favorite for us! So easy and fast, and great for bake sales!"

    Reviewed Coconut muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 15, 2003 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "To die for! I made a double batch, and my family of four ate them in less than a day! These will definately be a staple in my house!"

    Reviewed Carrot Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 15, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, although it needed just a little more \"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Swirl Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 9, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By *Z*
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good! A big hit at my church's pie night!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites