Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jillybean1961

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #569810

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Taco Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Sunday, May 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  280 Reviews  |  By opal Fitzgerald
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best taco seasoning I've had. It even beats the packaged ones! It has a bit of a kick and we just love it!"

    Reviewed Biscuits

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  245 Reviews  |  By Hag chef
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Mom's Porcupine Meatballs

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Babs7
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved these meatballs. I substitued a can of spanish tomatoes for the tomato soup--and it gave it quite a nice flavour. We enjoyed the meatballs for supper, but even more, the next day, cold and sliced on rolls. Yum! I have already made up a triple batch of the meatballs for the freezer for a busy day."

    Reviewed Southwestern Baked Spaghetti

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  301 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wonderful. And I have absolutely no hesitation saying my DH and 5 DD loved this recipe. I did go with the salso idea that one reviewer suggested, and it was just what appeals to our family. Putting the milk and egg with the spaghetti keeps it so nice and moist. We will be eating this often, and sharing the recipe with friends."

    Reviewed Loaded Baked Potato Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  332 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "My family absolutely loved this potato salad. And I must say, it was really very easy to make. I didn't actually peel any of my potatoes, and you couldn't even tell. I am looking for a way to make it lower in fat. :)"

    Reviewed Mandarin Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! We loved every bite. Will make this again and again."

    Reviewed Down Home Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this mac and cheese for supper tonight. It was a nice change from potatoes or rice. We enjoyed it, but felt next time we would like to make it more flavorful somehow. Of course, that might be because we don't get Velveeta where we live, and used a jar cheese along with the shredded cheese. We will definitely try this again."

    Reviewed Easy Cheesy Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By PetesNina
    LinMarie says:

    "Made Easy Cheesy Meatloaf for dinner tonight and four of five DD loved it! (DD #5 is a vegetarian) DH also thought the flavor was great, and we have plenty left over for samwiches for lunch tomorrow. We will definitely have this again."

    Reviewed Chicken Broccoli Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a real winner for my family. I made two batches--one without the chicken and with only cream of mushroom soup for my vegetarian daughters. Our famliy of seven ate heartily for supper, and then finished the leftovers for lunch the next day. My 13-year old vegetarian daughter had three helpings!"

    Reviewed Smothered Burritos

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "My family really enjoyed these burritos. My DDs don't enjoy refried beans, but they didn't think they could taste them in this recipe. I liked it that these burritos were more moist them just a ground beef filling. We definitely will add this to our regular schedule."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites