Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef TraceejaeBevels

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #570551

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Blackberry Cobbler

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe yesterday and it was a big hit in our house. I liked it cuz it was so easy and gave me great results. I did double it with no problems. Thanks bunches for sharing"

    Reviewed Caribbean Coleslaw

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This was better than coleslaw made with mayo! I did accedently buy strawberry yogurt, but it tasted great anyway. Thank you for sharing"

    Reviewed Caribbean Cornbread

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Leslie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "This is now replacing my normal cornbread. Very good flavor. Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Caribbean Corn

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Bobtail
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this variation of corn!! very great flavor. Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Caribbean Punch

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor added to our caribbean dinner. Me and hubby will enjoy the rest later with rum...yummy...thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Caribbean Meatballs

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Happy Harry #2
    LinMarie says:

    "O my goodness, these were very yummy! We will make these over and over again. Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Caribbean Vegetarian Curry

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "yum yum yummy!! My familes first time at triying Caribbean food and we loved this recipe! Thank you for sharing"

    Reviewed Gregs Bread (Great for Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Greg McGuire
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this bread! very tasty and not much left after my family got ahold of it. Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Chicken Salad With Maple Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By **Jubes**
    LinMarie says:

    "This tastey salad was very yummy and yet really easy to make. just the right amount of flavor. Thanks for sharing. We will use this often."

    Reviewed Pergo or Any Laminate Floor Cleaner

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By atlfitgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "All I can say is WOW! Truly amazing results. I have tried many different floor cleaners for laminated wood and have always been dissappointed with the streaks and residue build up. Now I can save money and have clean floors!! It worked perfectly, no streaks and look as clean as they did when i first bought them....THANK YOU A MILLION for sharing"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites