Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ShayLyne81

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #570689

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Rhubarb & Strawberry Crumble

    Handle
    Sunday, May 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By bert
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! This is a great, and easy recipe! I have never cooked with rhubarb but have loved it since my grandma made strawberry rhubarb pie. My family adored this!! I made the crumble and then made another half the recipe because I like a lot of crumble, I also added cinnamon and vanilla extract to mine, as well as coconut flakes and flax to just..."

    Reviewed Pancakes - Dairy Free

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chelle_N
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! I was out of my daughters coconut milk but wanted to make her pancakes, thankfully I found this! I added 1 mashed banana, 1tbs flax seed and a tsp of cinnamon and she inhaled them!!!!!! Thank you!
    These aren't super fluffy, but they have a very nice texture!"

    Reviewed Orange Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Donna S.
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I made this in a hurry for a Ornament Swap party I was going to and didn't get to chill it first, but it was still moist and delicious. It was a hit!!!"

    Reviewed Extreme Fluffy Buttermilk Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING! We have made these twice, first by the recipe the second time we added chocolate chips. Both times they were super fluffy and delicious!
    Thank you for posting!!"

    Reviewed Ultimate Double Chocolate Brownies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Kelly Vaughn
    LinMarie says:

    "I would give this 10 stars if I could! My DSS asked me to make these for him instead of birthday cake! Amazing, thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Gingerbread

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Doglover61(aka Earnhardt)
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING!! This was a huge hit in our home!! Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Oat Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! These are amazing, I think I will make these my staple Blueberry Muffins!The only addition I made was a bit of cinnamon. They are very moist and not too sweet. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Apple Cider Beef Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By 1017932
    LinMarie says:

    "This wasn't bad, not a favorite but definitely a comfort food! My cinnamon lid exploded so I got a bit more than I bargined for =) Other than that the corn starch seemed to break a bit after it was cooked and was a little grainy even though I followed mixing instructions. I thought it was thick enough before the starch. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Amazing Red Velvet Cake With Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Tinkerbel
    LinMarie says:

    "I have yet to make the cake yet, but the frosting is AMAZING!! I am so glad you posted this! I did add coconut extract and then stired in shredded coconut into it after it was all whipped up! It is my new all time frosting recipe! Thank you Thank you Thank you! (Can't wait to try the cake)"

    Reviewed Granola

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By NHNichole
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! Just what I was looking for! I followed the first few steps, including microwaving just the oats, then poured over all ingred. and mixed, I then went through 2 more microwave cycles and stirred then spread on a baking sheet to bake for 3, 5 minute increments. It was PERFECT!! And so yummy. I added craisins, nutmeg and a little ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites